Where Were You Born?

hi :waves:

where were u all originally born,if you were born in pakistan, where in pakistan were you born…:slight_smile:

i was born in karachi:D

Re: Where Were You Born?

hi,
i was born in sadullahpur:D but spend my childhood in little town named mundibauddin:halo: (weird name haan).

Hydrabad

:bravo:

far far from pakistan :halo:

I was thrown into this world...simple and easy...

where were u thrown:hoonh:

MogaDe’sho ?

I was born in Karachi…Alham du LillAh

yaar tum sai age nahi poochi so u are feeling shy:smilestar:

so tell us where did ya born:p

ooooooo hi Mr mudassar88, u born in Mandi Bahauddin???o gr888888,, ma Mum side 4m there? can u call me back

:bummer:stop beating me, it hurts :crying:

ok, i was born near paris :wink:

i was born in Bham(birmingham).

I forgot that place…

achee baat hai warna aissai hi woh jagga sharminda hotee:)

i dun know exactly but as i was told i born in a pvt ward of a pvt hospital.......:)

in my sweethome Karachii

i was born in a hospital in a little town next to Birmingham :)

Monam hi

one of my fried was born in an PLANE:eek:

do u remmber ur name Numb????????

hi Sananan,,howz u? i really fed up it have been raining all week

i kno :bummer:
i am ok thnks
yesterday was gorgeous, i sat and dried my hair outsid in the garden :smiley:

lahore:jhanda: