Originally posted by Pagluu:
** Sahaba!!!
You call these people "Sahabi"???????
Didn't get your question bro.....
Are you pointing to Hadrat Abu Bakr n Umar (Radi Allah Anhum) by saying "These people"
Originally posted by Pagluu:
** Sahaba!!!
You call these people "Sahabi"???????
Didn't get your question bro.....
Are you pointing to Hadrat Abu Bakr n Umar (Radi Allah Anhum) by saying "These people"
Originally posted by a1shah:
**Abu Baker being the first to accept islam. Go get your facts straight. You mean just like the Japanese history books saying how they didn't massacre any chinese during WW II ?
Not joining Usama's army - oh my, we didn't know about this, did we Degas ? Go read some history before zealously defending yr dubious characters.
Hurting the Mistress of women in paradise, Fatima Zahra is a minor issue to you, is it ? She who was the dearest to the holy prophet (pbuh), the mother of the holy imams, was hurt by Bakri in several ways, including the issue of Fadak and the treatment of Imam Ali (as).
Why, have you forgotton the saying of the holy prophet (pbuh) - He who angers Fatima, angers me. He who angers me, angers Allah (swt) ?
You misguided bachay.**
..I think u need to learn a lot here.. Abu Bakr was the first man to aacept Islam Hazrat Khadija was the first woman..Hazrat Ali was a child then ..10 yrs old..
..and yes the conflict between Hazrat Abu Bakr and Hazrat Fatima is a minor issue to me..and not a part of Islam..yes to some who always seek -ve things in life..its may be a blown up thing..
..and how he treated Hazrat Ali ? Hazrat Ali was given the due respect he was entitled to..
Abba hazoor agar bache galat hai to bacho ko samjaou na… tell tell bhoolo bhoolo.
Me bhi zara sunnu bacha ban kar ke dada ji kiya kene wale hai.
Grow up!..finito
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif
“kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat”
Originally posted by a1shah:
** Changez,
its rude to speak when grow-ups are talking. Ab achay bachay ki tara ja kay khalo.
Previous postings have already touched on this topic - on why the holy Imam (as) chose
to remain silent.
You have a habit of skipping such posts to satisfy yr superficial beliefs.
Go do research on yr own. I don't have the time to waste on the likes of you.
Ab jaou, go bully the hindus.**
bachon ke bachay, why don't you play with kids? .... how about that? do you like such words?
coming back to topic, I asked you logical question and since it touched your 'sensitive' part of mind you couldn't answer it but started to blabber unknowingly.
why didn't you answer?
if your answer is 'chose to silent' then it means that you are accusing him of 'opting weakest imaan' ... thats not the right level for him.
We oughta be Changez like, don't we?
Originally posted by Degas:
..and yes the conflict between Hazrat Abu Bakr and Hazrat Fatima is a minor issue to me..and not a part of Islam
Ofcourse the whole conflict is a very minor issue to you all. Even the murder of Bibi Fatima a.s is a very minor issue. Tieing a rope around Hazrat Ali a.s neck and dragging him to Khalifatul muslaimeen's palace is a minor issue. nothing to do with Islam.
This is your Islam!!!! Momin's Islam has lot to do with this.
Originally posted by Degas:
** ..I think u need to learn a lot here.. Abu Bakr was the first man to aacept Islam Hazrat Khadija was the first woman..Hazrat Ali was a child then ..10 yrs old..
Why are we seperating males into men and children. just tell me who was the first muslim among males???? and who was the first to pray behind My Rasool pbuh.
Originally posted by hello hello:
** Why are we seperating males into men and children. just tell me who was the first muslim among males???? and who was the first to pray behind My Rasool pbuh.
Try to read his reply one more time(maybe more) he did tell you the first male and female who became muslims. But does that really matter on how you practice Islam?
Shias, always looking for supertition and non-sense and not what we actually need to do in order to follow Islam.
If it wasn't the will of Allah, Abu Bakr would have never been the first Clipha and closest person and dear friend of Mohammad(saw).
We all make mistakes and so did ALL of the sahabas, but that doesn't give you the right to abuse them and dishonor them. Look at your own selves, worshipping graves and BS like that and you dishonor people who fought with their lives, money, family and such hardship to spread Islam as far as India and Morroco thats how you became Muslim(or you think you did).
"I am not playing with a full deck!"
Originally posted by Abdul Basit:
We all make mistakes and so did ALL of the sahabas, but that doesn't give you the right to abuse them and dishonor them. ..... and you dishonor people who fought with their lives, money, family and such hardship to spread Islam as far as India and Morroco thats how you became Muslim(or you think you did).
Please read a post in another thread from a wahabi zein about ahlulbait a.s. I will quote you his words so may be you can change your statement.
Whahabi wrote:
"And there are just so many things ur 12 so called miserable miscreants Imams have made up". I know mr. abdul you will ignore wahabi's words now.
atleast this wahahbi came out of the closet and said it, but rest of you keep this hatred in your heart and say we love ahlulbait too.
** Please read a post in another thread from a wahabi zein about ahlulbait a.s. I will quote you his words so may be you can change your statement.
Whahabi wrote:
"And there are just so many things ur 12 so called miserable miscreants Imams have made up". I know mr. abdul you will ignore wahabi's words now.
atleast this wahahbi came out of the closet and said it, but rest of you keep this hatred in your heart and say we love ahlulbait too.**
I dont know what thread ur talking about, never seen it here. If you can provide the link to that thread, I will surely put my thoughts there. Please, if you have any problem with 'zain' you keep them to your self. I have no knowledge of what he says and what he does, I don't even know him or if he writes here.
You are dishonoring your own Imams by repeating those bad words one more time again.
Why don't you come out of coma that you are in because of Wahabis, maybe then we'll make some progress.
Allah knows what is in our hearts and what is in yours. Do you really want to take his place and tell us what is in our hearts and whether we love family of prophet or not?
If we look at the current beliefs that shias have, their practices and grave worshipping and what Ismaelis do - they are very different than what those Imams might have taught and preached.
I just have to ask this:
What does your reply to my post have to do with wahabi or what ever that person said?
Oh well, seems pretty shia like thing to do anyway...bye.
"I am not playing with a full deck!"
** Ofcourse the whole conflict is a very minor issue to you all. Even the murder of Bibi Fatima a.s is a very minor issue. Tieing a rope around Hazrat Ali a.s neck and dragging him to Khalifatul muslaimeen's palace is a minor issue. nothing to do with Islam.
This is your Islam!!!! Momin's Islam has lot to do with this.
wow!!
.. this piece comes directly out of some majlis fantacy story..
Hazrat Fatima murdered !!!
..and some one putting rope around sher-e-khudas neck ??
..an where was that palace ??? All Khalifas lived very simple lives.. I have read in different sourses that first four Caliphs Hazrat Abu Bakr, Umar , Usman and Ali lived very simple lives.. palace story is amazing.. and this so-called rope incident happeneed before or aftyer his allegiance of bait to hazrat Abu Bakr ?
Originally posted by Abdul Basit:
** I dont know what thread ur talking about, never seen it here. If you can provide the link to that thread, I will surely put my thoughts there.
Please read the thread about the Two Darlings on the first page you will find it there.
You folks need to figure out a way to discuss these issues without personal attacks on each other.