HELLO
Plz let me know that where should i go for HONEYMOON IN USA during 3rd week of November? I am think about California becouse the weather would be nice there not so cold.I do’nt like cold weather i want to go in hot worm place.
What about disney world in Orlando? still thinking can anyone give me good advice becouse i am new in this country do’nt know 2 much about places.
I and my fiance both love water and love rides adn fun stuff so give me nice idea to go for warm place:shoaby:
Re: WHERE SHOULD I GO FOR HONEYMOON IN USA DURING 3RD WEEK OF NOVEMBER?
california sounds good..........cant it be anywhere outside of the USA
step foot on my island…tranquility in abundence. http://www.orpheus.com.au/
hmmm in usa?
id say hawaii ![]()
No yaar ,becouse we both r getting 2 weeks off and my mother is coming from Pak(INSHALLAH) so i want to spend few days with her tooo and also we are buying our home in JERCEY CITY (INSHALLAH ) from new york so i would like to spend some time with my husband there ..so excited:smilestar:
heeeehhehhe
San Francisco, CA.
oh right..............thats cool.............well i think that california is good and so is Hawai......hope u have a real good time werever u choose to go
Hawaiii hummmmmmm but out of budget:teary1:
go fishing and be at one with Nature. ![]()
oh…yea it is a bit expensive
well i hear places like burmuda and costa rica are cheaper and absolutley beautiful…look into those islands.
if not disney world would be cute ![]()
hawaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...they do have some good deals..
North Carolina :k:
hawaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...they do have some good deals..
Detroit . MI :k:
go to florida....go on the disneyland cruise.....i was watching on the travel channel....that disney kinda took over this island which the cruise stops at and u can do stuff there....like swimming and bike riding and just kinda have fun...they have beaches...and if u go tell me what its like...
I will definately let u know ....
yaar tum America ke jhanjhatoo ke jhariyo say nekal kar pakistan ke khoobsorat hari bhari sirzameen ko dekho tu yakeen karo kahi or nahi jana paray ga app ko :)
Re: Where should I go for my honeymoon?
go for umra or hajj with your better half
first congrat you on marriage and for new house too
Good luck
Re: Where should I go for my honeymoon?
In November I will suggest
1. Florida: lot of Desi stuff as well American cos you are new to America,plus Disney on one side and Miami cultured south beach on other side with lots of fun activities
- Las Vegas: fun 24/7 and you can also drive to California for few days