The India common wealth disaster is a good way to have some fun.
Re: where is the Pakistani media?
No matter how contemptable our nieghbour might be i dont want to celebrate thier disasters and likewise i would hate it if they celebrated ours.
I would rather see things more peacefull among us however thats not the case tragically.
I would still prefer the Pakistani media to keep up coverage of the Floods and of the Masacres that are happening in our own country.
Until these things are eradicated and the problems solved, i dont beleive our media should start a propaganda war... even if ratings might soar.
I agree with Fari
full time fida on faris bhai`s comments !! :)
it would be lots of fun.
faris you are living in dreams.
If dogs bark, you don't necessarily bark back.
faris you are living in dreams.
Better to live in dreams then tragedy my friend.... besides if you work hard you can achieve your dreams.
My faith does not permit me to act like a sub human just for fun.... as Kaka said you dont have to bark.
10 saal me ek baar to bechare ko daant faadne ka mokka mila tha but tum logo ne uski khushi cheen li… Jhoom are you upset mere bhai? ![]()
hollowman: Just curious, are you showing the official Indian CW Mascot in your avatar?
At the moment it looks more like that :D
Dandeyyy wale cant you see
that is a professional copyright Mascot designed by me for upcoming Olympic Games which will be held in India in the near future ![]()
The title of your post suggests that Pakistani media should take India's failure as an opportunity and start "exposing" them? Why should we behave like Indians when we know this is a bad an destructive behavior?
I think this is one of the reasons for India's failure, they always find faults in others and point fingers at them without looking at their own problems first. We should not do the same, let them face embarrassment for their misdeeds and just concentrate on our own problems.
sky news hi jan nahi choor raha india ki.her adhay ghantay baad commonwealth games 2010 kay baray mai aik nai khabar sunata hai.
Is the Pakistan contingent withdrawing?
No Pak media should not jump onto India-bashing propaganda bandwagon, especially when this is not an issue that directly invloves Pakistan. Besides, I don't think Pak media is 'shrewd/smart' enough or large enough compared to some other countries' media to launch effective propaganda.
Pak contingent should definitely go. Such are occasions when neighbors should support each other (even if many Pakistanis may believe that India may have had a hand in killing International Cricket in Pakistan).
Pakistan media is more than welcome to cover CWG in Delhi. They are free to broadcast the curruption in the games. But, I dont Pakistani public is interested in hearing more negative news. Paksitan is not going to gain any mileage by bashing India for mismanaging CWG.
CWG 2010 is not properly planned, but hopefully they should run smoothly and end on a positive note....Plus, this is not the first time India is hosting an major sports event. India has hosted Asian Games in 1951 and 1982.
Well Said Faris Bro :k:
Well said Faris :k:
Pk doesn't need to do anything. They broadcasted ongoings of our country and hurt our feelings they got a slap on their face already.
jhoom,
careful now....your mentality is showing.