Where Is Shikraaaaaaaaa

where is shikra yaar ??? haven’t see him from long time , i should called him :bummer:

i miss him :bummer:

shikra report here :bash: :smash:

Re: Where Is Shikraaaaaaaaa

All the americans are busy now a days as other american Mods and members are also away from net on other sites, like wetcanvas..................my second home......:)

Shikra lives in America...................:)

^ what kind of thory is it omg ji :konfused:

seriously i have no idea what r u trying to say :slight_smile:

I mean now a days they are enjoying their holidays.........that could be a reason for Shikra's absense.

shakiraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :(

Shikooooooooooooooooooo Bhai… Kahan Hain… Miss U:crying:… Luv U :hug:

I’m an American and I’m still here :grumpy:

Shikra has returned to NO for the time being and so he has little to no time/connection for the internet. I miss him too. :frowning:

checks his pockets

Nopes…noy in my pockets :blush:

:bravo:

For all we know, he could be in your closet Jony bhai. :rolleyes:

What have you been doing with him? :hoonh:

^lol @phatti

isnt he moving back (for his old job or somethin.)

Yea, trying to get settled back in. Poor guy :(

Just the thought of him sitting all alone in that cold empty house of his makes me think of...
him sitting all alone in that cold empty house of his...
:(

:hug: phatti, its normal, as long as you keep him in your thoughts, he will be ok.

It’s normal for category 5 hurricanes to flood your entire city destroying everything below 2 feet in your house and your entire lawn and house? :frowning:

It’s never happened to me before…:teary1:

:smack: by normal i meant moving back process. and how hard it is.

I’ll bet it’s very hard. :frowning: I hope he gets things back to normal ASAP.

okay I gotta go. class starting. AH :wave:

i called him and left a messag :)

I was at work at that time. I called you back the same evening and left you a message.

Thanks for your concerns everyone but I am fine and as Phatima said, back in New Orleans and very busy taking care of all the mess :)

how did he enlarge his avatar??

Viagra :)

Increased avatar doesnot look fine. The resolution seems to be low.