Re: WHERE IS AQ?
^^ So how do you know that AQ wanted to be a MOD
^ thats for me to know, and you to find out.
Cheers.
Kasme I had to scroll up to the top of the screen to double-check to see if I was in the Cafe or General.
The question is not what's happening to GupShup... it's what's happening to General! =\
Since you left and Voicey took over .. no one wants to go to CAFE anyomre ...
Khumar alone cannot keep that charm in CAFE that you were briniging..
do you know .. lots of people think that Khumar is a guy .. they call her Khumi Bhai
Yes, that's because Khumar is a guy. =)
And I haven't left.... I just found a new activity. I bought a guitar recently. =]
E A D G B E
always remeber that
what ?
should have invested in a Tumbi instead or a dhol, wait u r a dhol urself pal =]
wo be phataa hova phati dhool
innit ? ![]()
phatidhol ![]()
or suna 5abi ... ki horee'ya see?
same old, same old
yew?
phatima1 nay tum logoN ka kya bigara? aik larki par jumlay thok kar sab khush hote ho? aik larki par? chi chi chi....
yea go pick on PCG, you guys. =<
E A D G B E
always remeber that
yea man i got that. :D thanks. can you play? i have a few questions...
Kasme I had to scroll up to the top of the screen to double-check to see if I was in the Cafe or General.
The question is not what's happening to GupShup... it's what's happening to General! =\
:biggthumb
that's my girl!
yea go pick on PCG, you guys. =<
yea man i got that. :D thanks. can you play? i have a few questions...
My brother is an expert player .. he can answer .. what are your questions ?
oo you have a brother and he plays the guitar?
how old is he?
lol jk jk. okay so i have an acoustic guitar. i borrowed a figital guitar tuner from my friend and i just clip it to the end of the guitar and pluck the string to see if it’s tuned. but like the tuner is so wierd it’ll like display the letter “F” when i’m plucking the low E or something. i just don’t get it. is there an easier way to tune it? i’ve tried tuning it so many times but it just sounds different than other guitars i dont know what it is. =\
O, he is a good looking guy ![]()
I will tell you the age, first I need to send your picture to him ![]()
Ok, why do you need a tuner to tune an acoustic guitar .. do you have piano or keyboard at home ,
or go to this site and use the tutorial .. you can use the attached MP3 file to listen to the low E note
http://guitar.about.com/library/weekly/aa_tuning_guitar_2.htm
dont use a tuner.
use your ear to tune … ![]()
phati!!! ![]()
hadh hogayee!!!..bachi hai yeh…bachi!!! ![]()
aur woh bhi meri bahnjee (niece?)!!! ![]()
^ go away! shoo! we’re trying to talk some business here… =]
Nah I don’t have a piano. I tuned the low E string it sounds just like the one in the link you gave me, but when I strum it it just sounds different. I think I’ll show it to one of my pals. It’s kind of hard to explain with words lol. Thanks for your help, though. =)