Where is Actor Azm-ul-Haq?

Would Somebody like to tell me Where is Actor Azm-u-Haq. He was one of the handsome and good looking in Pakistan showbiz scene. I saw him last performing in drama “Faraib” in which he acted with Actress Rani. Where is he and what is he doing nowdayz?

Re: Where is Actor Azm-ul-Haq?

He's living in canada.

I think we should have a "missing actors" section in this forum. Oh and btw, Fareb was the awesomest drama serial...Rani's acting was super cool!

Is there a picture available?

he is the guy opposite firdous jamal (wearing the checked coat) very handsome actor of the eighties.

Thanks Wondergirl. Now I know who he is.

acha yeh hai azm ul haq.........isko tou maine kafi aur dramas mein dekha hai per naam ab pata cala hai.........i remember fareb...story nahi yaad but i just remember ke rani n ajab gul starred init...it had a beautiful title tune n title of it showed aag........plz upload this drama fareb if any one has it...plz

btw is dat rani in green dress (above video) n is the drama called Khawash???????

oh yes he was a very nice and decent actor...:)
he also used to have a Chinese restaurant in Lahore...(or atleast this is what was said about that place)....XINHUA in Gulberg...a very decent place....the management changed,the quality deteriorated and then it closed a few yrs ago...:(

Yes Azmul Haq was a great hero of 80's and 90's.
The drama name was Khawahish not fariab.
He also work in Payas, Raat and Qasmi Kahani.
It is very sad that our great actors, live the country and showbiz to settle in some foreign country. it is a loss for the whole nation.

he was not a great actor. just ok.

Imagine if he continue in show biz he would have been prove his metal in past 20 years more than Kashif Mahmood, Nabeel, Naman Ejaz, Ejaz Aslam,
He was a great actor and great hero.
Just watch payas and Khawahish.

I have watched all his plays.

to whom you called a great actor??
Lilly2k2 give some names of heros, but don't give name of charactor actors like talat hussain, abid ali etc.

^ so anybody who doesn't like azm-ul-haq has to pass your QA test? what kind of silly approach is that!!!He's a thing of the past so move on .

yeah but fareb was a different drama with rani n ajab gul.....Right?????

thats a good idea stalker! there should be a thread called "missing actors",( they are missing from our Tv screens, and we are also missing them), as there are so many of them who seemed very good at their job but are now they are no where to be seen.