Where in Pakistan

Re: Where in Pakistan

kaya visa ki zarorat parhti hay islamabad se islamabad tak jane k laiye :crying:

Bar-e-azam SINDH main :crying:

yah kahan hay :bummer: pahli dafa naam suna hay :cobra:

jaha zordari khapta hay :crying:

Zordari koun hay bhai :konfused:

ye tu mujhe khud nai pata :crying:

I am half from Lahore and half from Islamabad :@: I mean I spend my half month in Islamabad and half in Lahore. that sounds abit strange but that's how I manage

I live a semi Nomadic life.

However two of our properties are within the vicinity of Islamabad. Scheme 1 and Bahria town.

I have an old school village house in the Patowar foothills a few clicks north of GujjarKhan right on the Azad Kahsmir border.

We also have ownership of a dilapidated hill fort... just rubble now...nothing grand but perhaps we will make it yet.... in Gilgit.

My real home is wherever I pitch my tent, sometimes its in the old village but last time I went I pitched it in the middle of nowhere, the region is now known as the Ashiqs valley. :)

Lahore Meri Jaan :wub:

Lahore Lahore Aye :jhanda:

I wanted a house in Lahore but it was hard to find a place at the time. Lahore is really beautifull but perhaps not wild enough for me… though if I wanted wild territory I could always jump the border :wink:

Lahore has everything my brother :jhanda:

I want a home in the Northern Areas of Pakistan :wub:

House swap? :p

Or maybe you help me get a house in Punjab and I help you get one in Gilgit. ;)

Hehehe :stuck_out_tongue:

Not in Gilgit either in Hunza or Skardu :wub:

Acha lekin kambal koy acha pain kar ana wahan bohat sardee hain is waqt.

i am half lahore as well :crying:

Jee Skardu mein to bhut thand hogi …Never been there too though :frowning:

Insha Allah will go there one day :jhanda:

Lahore Lahore aiy :icono:

me too inshaALLAH :crying:

Insha Allah I will wait for you there. Come along in June and we can play a polo game or even have a go at a battle of Bushkazi. :faris: :hbk:

U live in Islamabad :snooty: