Where do...

^ When I hear it from her mouth ill belive ya

2 Be Honest, I never thought the scientific phenomenon too-much flattery of girls exists.

Alright. Till then, continue persisting in your confident misconceptions.

Re: Where do...

R.V I acknowledge your sensible and worthy opnion.

But the Statisics shout that many a times this works!

Many Girls melt on praise and acknowledgemnt!

Nobody said that girls don't melt at praise/acknowledgment. What people are saying is that girls don't like** EXTREME** OVER-PRAISING and OVER-ACKNOWLEDGMENT (and that is what a chipkoo does).

No i think the problem with a Chipkooo

is that once he gets the attention from melting the girl ....He just doesnt use it to demonstrate the other qualities a girl needs!

Hes not tact-ful.

He forgets to show respect for the girl. A Big Turn-On.

Any way R.V U know u love da praise. All of u Live for it, and when u get it u know u dont wanna let go of the one giving it..

Larkiyah love men who make them feel important

amir_pindi, I never knew my word would be the last word for u flattered

What I said was girls LOVE to be praised, flattered, pampered and treated like royalty..as long as men do that, they're bearable! The minute u complain about food..etc.. we hate u!

Clingy and chipku mein are the worst of kind.. most female can't stand them! Guys say they need space? So do women.. so drop the "kidhar ja rahi ho?" "kahan thi" questions!

amir_pindi I don't know why u interviewed so many girls.. when I have the last word.. u cud've PM'ed me and asked like u do for everything else?

Chipku men = ewww!

Your **khush-fahmi **ONCE AGAIN.

Amir_Pindi......excessive praise/chipku behavior in a guy or girl for that matter...........has never impressed me. It turns me off and doesn't work whether it is done face-to-face, via emails, etc. It's a huge turn off. I wouldn't have wasted my time explaining this to you if I did not find it to be true. And this is based on experience..........it's a TURN OFF!

Chipku men are NOT successful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The girls who say they fell for a guy who was persistent...dont mean the guy was chipku. They mean he was consistent in his feelings for her throughout the process and didnt blink an eye at their shortcomings. Those qualities get appreciated and then rewarded with good behavior on the girls' part as well. Chipku gets you a phone call to the police, a report, maybe even a night in the lockup and a the inevitable phone call to your parents "apka beta humari beti ko bohot tang karraha hai aaj kal"

Washboard abs, a killer smile, dimples, great hair...all help. :)

Men are great at picking-up wrong signals ;)

Note to self: Do not get married to a Pakistani girl.

^Chandi Ji

has kindly put it into perspective for me. Thankyou Chandi Ji.

^ That what my version of chipkoo was. I apologize for the confusions created because of my different perception.

My verison of chipkoo is the guy who is persistant, and inspite getting many a time turned down, still perseveres in showing his concern, care, respect, flattery for the girl, and…eventually makes it.

Now Galz please dont deny this happens, plus on a large scale.

and Gina…hehe Thanx, for your openess and kindness.
Chipkoo— some galz have defined him as the one who is nosy and bossy…

But I thought chipku is the guy type who is the guy who is chasing and trying to pull a girl…
but isnt this ^ defintion of chikpu of a guys attitude* after* having pulled the gal.

:confused:

Chipku is Govinda, get it now?

I've wondered that often. Talk kindly to a male and he often thinks that you want something from him, at least, that's my experience. Especially after I was divorced. Whenever I was kind and friendly towards a male, there were lies that I was interested in him romantically, so I stopped being kind and friendly towards males and now just am polite. And sometimes I tell them I am married or I have someone so if I am nice and friendly, there won't be lies again that I'm interested in them romantically.

You know, it is possible to like a male for his character and yet not at all being romantically interested in him. Even if you are divorced.

LOL LOL LOL LOL. I was never fond of Govinda.

Re: Where do…

:smack: shukar hai that got cleared up!

P.s. Govinda may be a chipku, but no one moves like him dishkeeeeeeounnn dissshhhhkeeeooun

Eeeeeeeewwwww I hate the way he dishkkeeeeeounnns! LOL

Akhiyon se goli maaray.. larki kamal dekho akhiyon se goli maaray!

If u're smiling at the waiter a guy thinks "yaar she's checking me out"
If u're looking at a traffic light a guy thinks "yaar she's following me"
If a girl asks for directions a guy thinks "uff she's interested in me, she just wants to talk to me!"

In other words..men suffer from this khush fehmi.. that anywhere a girl looks it's at THEM.. anything a girl utters it's for THEM. Let me just break it to u, it's not! IF we wanted to look at u, we would look at u directly.. not thru a waiter.. if we wanted to talk to we wudn't use directions as an excuse.

Let all khush fehmi's end now!

Shukria!

^ Well

They have Confidence And Guts

Apparently the main thing u Galz go for.

^ How little u know about "galz"..

Hehheee

But this is what the response usually is

'when girls are asked what they look for most and find most attarctive in a man'

Including many gals ong.s also addmited in like threads they like a guy who knows what he wants etc.

So Stay on one track galz....it wud make life easier for us...when we know what things to work at.