Re: Where do…
I hate it especially when they try to pull the “mujhe pata hai tum meray pyar mai doob gayi ho, meray pyar ke trap mai agayi ho” or some thing along these lines:smack:
No matter how clear you make it, I guess guys will think what they want to think
Even if a girl is looking at a billboard, guys get the impression she's looking at him! "yaar dekh woh bachi mujhe dekh rahi hai!"
yeh…But whats the best way to say shove off I aint interested. But in a polite way? ![]()
I guess there is none… we have to get aggressive ![]()
U have to say it directly.. and if the guy doesn't listen..flash a 4 carat diamond and a million dollar smile and say u're engaged!
^ Be nice buy in bulk!
Yeh at the sweet shop you can get candy rings for 1p:@: I will buy all the guppans, who are disturbed by any of the issues I have highlighted, one of them:@:
^ Watermelon one for me then please, if it's not a Tiffany and Co. 4 carat princess-cut ring :(
heartbreak
:hinna:
men get the impression that us women like them? When we don't.
Why do men get so 'chupku'?
Why do men think they are the best thing since sliced bread?
Thanks you much much. Please come again
1- But you DO like us, men as a gender are doing very well at getting women.
2- Real men aren't chipku, it's the little boys who watch too many Indian movies who are chipku, real men are aloof.
3- We ARE the greatest thing since sliced bread, in fact, it was probably us who figured out that sliced bread is better than not sliced bread, what would you women do without us men folk to kill the spiders and fix your cars?
^Pay fumigation-wala's.. atleast they won't brag on and on about it :)
We like u as long as u listen to us, pamper us, spoil us. treat is like queens... buy us everything we set our eyes on.. leave the toilet seat down (and clean) pack-away u're stuff.. don't take too long in the loo.. are faithful to ONE women.. praise us, flatter us...
Re: Where do...
where do you live?
Bollywood?
Naww.. that's made for u! Desi guy defies parents moves"abroad" to study.. falls in love and gets married!
LOL
Zakhmi ego!
Ahhh.
But according to my research.
Girls who were asked how useless and ugly guys trap em..
The common ansa waz, that those guys practically beggg them, chase dem to go out with them…
…So i think chipkoo is the way…
perserverance is the key, the skill is to fool girls into thinking it is ConfidencE.
Which all of u fall for…hehhe ![]()
…bt cry when the truth later manifests…![]()
pindi smoothness - Dude, seriously, don't you ever get offended? I mean women practically step on your nuts, you suck it up and get all poodle eyed again. Come on man! at least stick by your own stand for once.
And Bigboi u rat.
if u havnt got the looks, money, car, u need something to offer the gal haan?
otherwise why she shud go out wid u
Ginas giving us some honest tipss....let her speak
Carry on Gina...what else.
The buutering and all obviusly comes after you know the girl.
But How shud we initally approach a randome stranger hot chick we like.
Jaanwar.......:)
pindi smoothness - Dude, seriously, don't you ever get offended? I mean women practically step on your nuts, you suck it up and get all poodle eyed again. Come on man! at least stick by your own stand for once.