Where did you meet your 1st Crush ?

Re: Where did you meet your 1st Crush ?

seems like you drink too much Orange Crush...

:eek: O My God, Mehreen is that you .. I cant believe we met again.

Chup!

wow memories my first crush was in elementary school and i think evrybody liked that same one person... damn we were stupid kids, ahh makes me laugh. :)

I won’t tell you about my first crush… its a secret :snooty:

mujhe mere kaan meN bataa deN, maiN kisii ko nahiiN bataauuNgaa…PROMISE! cross NOT my just heart but my dil o jigar as well!!! :cb:

i really cannot remember! must have been when i was 18+ because was in a girls school until then. Stupid crushes on cousins when i was younger but they dont count.

Back in 1999 i was in 8th grade she was in 7th. We went to same Tuition centre. We wud get done at 7 30pm. I wud run home drop my book bag and then run back to follow her car and see her one final time for that day. I didnt have guts to go and tell her how I felt about her but I had my Register (Note book) with Her name and Mine covered in Hearts. (I have the worst hand writing but the way i wrote our names just amazes me, how did I manage to write them so beautifully, i tried doing it again but i was never close enough). One day we (me and friends) were playing cricket in Tuition centre, using register (note book) as bat; i played a shot... The hard cover of register remained in my hands but rest of the register tore and fell few steps away with the Magic page (I love you A**, my name and herz and hearts ) opened in front of every one. She found out, but soon crush was over..... Magical days I tell you.

So I moved away and came back for couple of months in my 10th Grade and saw her again but this time i had a "T" written with needle of compass on my forearm which stood for the first letter of the name of my Second crush. Off course i didn't have enough guts to talk to her either. However i managed to tell her without saying anything with my tongue. That crush went no where either.

I met my Second crush again too but letter "T" on my forearm which cudnt be erased was changed into letter "R" , there was a "M" behind that "R". M stands for my thirds crushes first name and my name starts with R.

Now my third crush "M" has a beautiful daughter my second crush "T" is happily married (Mashallah) and i dunno status of "A", Hopefully she is happy.

is it a crush or series of flirting :D

my clasfellow in my masters had a crush on me.. he used to say its "sachi mohbbat, believe in me"

glad to hear your good comments about your wife .. :slight_smile:

abhi to mainey sirf 1999-2002 ki story batai hai and u think am flirt.

Very filmy :stuck_out_tongue: but still cute :flowers:.

My First crush:

I was in class 9th, I guess. She was in class 9th as well. Our scholol wasn't a co-ed, there was a huge wall in between Girls and Boys school. Boys school was used to host all huge events and girls school was used to be invited there.

One such event was Science Exhibition. It was being organized for the first time and we were asked to make science models for this event. The selected models would be selected and presented to Core Commanders and Lt. Generals. It was combined exhibition. I made a model named Star Finder and i got selected and she made some model related to some biology stuff .. .. After all the breifings for core-commands, lt.generals were done, the event was opened for parents and other students. It was then she came to me and started discussing every single thing. She was such a geek. With glasses which IS such a big turn on for me .. :| ..

That was the longest crush i ever had .. .. 1 month .. WAO!

:eek: that is long?! :halo:

Any crush that i had because of her physical look never lasted for more than 5-10 days and this was a month .. wat do you expect.

The crushes that i had because of someone’s nature .. lasted even for 1-2 years .. :frowning: . . or untill i din find something bad in her ..

kyun bhai, ladkion ki shakal change ho jaati hai ya aapki pasand :eek:

she was sister of my best friend in school. In fact her brother was just a good friend and I called him my best friend just because of her!

aik hi cheez dekh dekh kr boriat ho jati .. :stuck_out_tongue:

nai u r a "PIOUS ANGEL" :p
wese ye sab real hai ya koi dramay ki lines... :p