where can i get

ladies office wearz in karachi, n i mean da formally tailored business-like suitz like jackets and trouserz wagaira not jeanz n 1/2 shirtz.
i tried out all da major shoppin centerz like Forum, Mall and park towerz but no luck :bummer: n ma tailor denied sewin of any such fin :mad: plz tell m if any 1 knows any boutique or outlet of such

n haan i want sumfin like theze

[thumb=H]WomenDressForSuccess13897_3794172.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]f113897_7941546.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]professionaldressF13897_7941546.JPG[/thumb]

obv wid trouserz :rolleyes:

maybe u can buy some online if u cant find them any where else .

will let u know inshallah in 2-4 days :flower2:

*Originally posted by Sandleen: *
maybe u can buy some online if u cant find them any where else .

i just settled all ma credit cardz now want 2 buy sumfin by cash

waitin impatiently

Seemaa jee,, I think yo ushould get them from your next visit to DXB or KSA,,, I hope you get the point... I havent seen anything like that in Pakistan till now..

wat do u know abt ladiez dressez ? :rolleyes:

n i jus came frm KSA, lekin only was able 2 buy a pair of shoez frm there, time hi nahi tha :bummer: i only went 2 perform umrah.

I know more than you think :P… lately I was shopping for my wedding , so I found out many cool outlets here… did you ever heard of Rashid Mall in Alkhobar.

*Originally posted by coOoLBreeze: *

I know more than you think :P... lately I was shopping for my wedding , so I found out many cool outlets here... did you ever heard of Rashid Mall in Alkhobar.

Rashid mall is a very nice place....:D

n u want m 2 go all da way frm Riyadh 2 khobar 2 get a jacket n trouser :smack: waisey bhi i hvn’t visited Khober much, only used 2 visit a family ova there

p.s. CoNgRaTuLaTiOnZ on ur weddin CoolBreeze :flower:, may u n da spouse hv all da best in life

p.s.2 dun 4get invitin m :bailan:

its in september ;), only nikaah done till now :D.. and yes all of you who will be in karachi next month are invited :flower1:, any thing else Seema jeee

well u can get them tailored from any suit shop and the good thing is that these shops have a huge textile variety... which city do u live in??