Where are you ...

u r welcome :hug:

W’Salam Rani… I am fine … how are you???

mein theek hoon Alhumdullilah…
nah..nothin interesting in my life aaj kal! :bummer:

aap sunaain…
how’re ur work-outs comin along?

mein bilkul theeekkk kaamraaan bhaiiiiiiiiiii :hug:
kabhi is thread keh bahir bhi nazar aa jaya kerein :hoonh: :smash:

good goog :slight_smile:

ohhh same here as well…nothing interesting :bummer:

work outs are coming along very well :smiley: and squash as well :k:

but kaam kaafi hai aajkal :teary2:

Madi.. one think more about the place in Kingston.. Kingston comes in the post codes where mortgage companies ask for higher deposit... I mean from about 15% of the property price... and they finance upto 80%... mortgage rate is about 6.7% exclusive which is a bit higher....

No, I bought what’s misnamed an Almost-ready-to-fly kit.

Misnamed because it takes about an entire weekend to put together. It’s nowhere near ready to fly. It’s just like a great big complicated model kit.

And :crying: @ £235,000

I can only go up to around £110,000 MAXIMUM.

sigh

Looks like I’ll have to move to… outside the M25

shudder of horror*

Somewhere down the M3… maybe Guilford or Reading or something :frowning:

*Originally posted by Kamran-Khan: *
Madi.. one think more about the place in Kingston.. Kingston comes in the post codes where mortgage companies ask for higher deposit... I mean from about 15% of the property price... and they finance upto 80%... mortgage rate is about 6.7% exclusive which is a bit higher....

I should be getting a brochure from HSBC tomorrow where I'm hoping they'll say what the minimum deposit on their Islamic mortgage will be....

:hehe: 10K posts ka mission tha puraa huwaa… ab aaon ga bahir bhi… :wink:

PS: Poetry corner mai tu thaa naa… :hoonh:

oh okie…so HSBC is doing Islamic mortgage ??? :eek:

good good…
i like guyz who work out!!! :smiley:
hehe…

kaam hai to GS pe itna time kyuon dete hein :smash:

*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *

sigh

Looks like I'll have to move to.... outside the M25

shudder of horror*

Somewhere down the M3... maybe** Guildford ** or Reading or something :(
Guildford is shooting up as well.........

10 k kahan howe abhi aap keh? :konfused:

ohhhh :frowning:

Since July 1st 2003, they’ve been doing Islamic mortgage, Islamic current account and Islamic debit card… my brochure should be delivered by the time I get home inshallah :slight_smile:

:crying:

How much is a cardbox box in Kingston? :smiley:

wow thats a good new…me will find out more about it as well t’row :smiley:

10k of this thread… :smack:

:devil: £110,000 mai rent pur tu mai dai doun …:wink:

hehehe :hehe:

well if you want taste of Kingston you are welcome to come and stay with me…my housemates are going home for a month and i will be all alone :frowning:

Madi......I rather say.. wait for a while... it's best time to sell not for buying ... and worse for the first time buyers...