how are you doing ?
…:ghummoooo:
han bhai lagta hai.. murdai ku zagayaa ja raha hai aaj kal.. ![]()
heheheh ![]()
aur kaisa raha library and uni ???
Arrrgh…hurt my thmb putting together my plane a bit more… but now all the electronic flight surfaces control systems are functioning perfectly. ![]()
Need to sort out the nose wheel and throttle control electronics, and then just some engine and radio equipment work to do… woohoo!!!
:bhangra:
Burdhyaa…
k:
Good work mate… :k:
wow
you are making me more and more enthu about this plane business ![]()
would love to see the pics mate…so post them soon…u taking the pics of every stage ?
Congrats mate…on your 7K …
… :phool1: phoool2: ![]()
heheheh
thank you thank you ![]()
Yep... haven't taken any photos over the past two days though, because I've basically been making minor tweaks like bending metal control rods and cutting plastic components to fit.
Hmmm... I'll go down and take a photo of the electronic as they were during flight surfaces testing.
On a separate note, how much would a 2-bedroom apartment in Kingston cost? I'll probably need to buy a place in around 2 years, and I'm very keen on south-west london around the A3,
Daaaghuuuuuu bhaiiiyaaaa ![]()
Congrats on ur 7 k na ![]()
keep flooding! ![]()
for you! ![]()
[thumb=C]flower23.JPG[/thumb]
Daagh … tumhara kaam abhi karoon ga.. ![]()
daaghuuu bhaiiyaa…kamran bhaiiyaaa
salaamz ![]()
kese ho aap log? ![]()
take pics at all the stages please
well it depends what area you want to buy…near town centre is a bit expensive goes upto 350K…but should get a nice place near Fairfield for around 250K ![]()
*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *
Yep... haven't taken any photos over the past two days though, because I've basically been making minor tweaks like bending metal control rods and cutting plastic components to fit.
Hmmm... I'll go down and take a photo of the electronic as they were during flight surfaces testing.
On a separate note, how much would a 2-bedroom apartment in Kingston cost? I'll probably need to buy a place in around 2 years, and I'm very keen on south-west london around the A3,
so you are doing it all by yourself... that's good... did you design the avionics as well?
PS: two bedrooms apartment in kingston is about £235,0000... Starting prices ... but in outer kingston
many many thanks rani ![]()
kaise ho rani aap ?
anything intersting happening around ???