Re: Where are you?

Really… why??

bohat kaam hai:snooty:

:hula:

Oh well excuuuuuuuuuuuuuuse me!

Ok Bachoo…when is your 10th Birthday…baba baabby..:naraz: Tum ne waise hi Aunty ki baat nahi mani and didnt get the Estadium Hair Cut…would really have gone well with your Darhi Baitaa:D

its okie sweety ur excused:D

Thanks :blush: where is my shohar jaan today? Did you talk to him?

Ambii later on you have to help me convince my neemjaan to be more open ok? :frowning: hes really making me upset lately

nope i havent talked to him since we put our bet on :wink:

What bet??

u gotta ask him that :snooty:

Acha, hell tell me without me having to ask :snooty:

sabriya …u r in a gooooood floooooooooooodin form today … :cb:

:hehe: me bored and talking to my baji thats why

Sabriya: Have you ever thought of becomming a professional spammer? :hehe:
Because damn you are in almost every thread I see :smiley:

u find ur baji yet .....????

r u participatin in that fashion show :)

DF-:omg: NOOOOOOOO :mocking:

Haan I did, me and baaj are both doing the show, if u come down to Amreeka washington Dc you'll see us both InshAllah

hey .. hi guys . i am new here ....