Re: Where are you?
thank youuuuu!! Dekha Ambii, its not just me who thinks like that… besides Faizy, you missed one of the pix with me and Amber… she’s more of a partygirl than me, and she wont let me have fun! dont you think its unfair ![]()
gently coughs to announce his presence amber, i'm pretty sure all work and no fun will make her dull ;-)
Barhi Behane's r there to Guard younger...(ahem!! sometimes out of hand sisters..))...Nothing wrong with that...
Riya u know Guys like thoses r Dime a Dozen...Dont give em time of the Day!!...Studying...and then anything U'll want to do:):)...
Ok, out of this sentence I can conclude the following:
You are married.
You have 2 kids (probably)
You are very caring
From now on you are my aunty :biggthumb
thank youuuuu!! Dekha Ambii, its not just me who thinks like that... besides Faizy, you missed one of the pix with me and Amber... she's more of a partygirl than me, and she wont let me have fun! dont you think its unfair
well i missed part1 .. so i wouldnt know .. :p and there is a fine line between elders protecting u and ur accomplishments..
Did you have to say that?
Everyone knows me a very shareef bachi
And yeah, thats why I bought 12 guys to the house yesterday with the promise of a dime ![]()
dutchy: LOL! u want my helmet man?
if you know then why ask:hoonh:
Oye Dutchy…
Riya dekho he wanted me to give hime some pictures of the Stadium hair cut and now he is bailing out…:crying:…I put all that effort…and now he doesnt want to
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=251861
see see:naraz:
PAGLI- Because meri marziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ![]()
Dutchy- Dude, you do notttttt want to get on the bad side of me and Amber ok, me and her both together are like firecrackers, now go and do as she said, and I demand visual proof ![]()
Oye Baita…Wats wrong with being an Aunty
…And unless u r under 10 u better not call me an AUnty
… ![]()
chalo ab vo 5 mins dedo jo is thread mein waste ki hain
NEVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR ![]()
DP- we’re proud aunties, whatchu gonna do about it? ![]()
ab mein nahi jaungi
I already have some iron plates there ![]()
Good i want you to stay here :)
Riya I’l;l be back..have to run to appt I told u about at the uunniversity…tumhare bhi grades le kar aaoin gi:wink:…
but i have to go to work in 15 mins
Uh oh
But ok get there safely
Aww man, that sucks!
But I have to go soon too ![]()
No no Only Amber aunty is my Aunty. You are just Sabi ![]()
Amber Aunty is kool :biggthumb