Re: Where are you travelling this holiday season?
Really want to invade Asian market, but chances are I wont get beyond Eastern Europe... still it would be good fun. I reckon I will be with Team Russia or Poland this year or any of the smaller teams from that side.
Southie
February 16, 2018, 2:45pm
Really want to invade Asian market, but chances are I wont get beyond Eastern Europe... still it would be good fun. I reckon I will be with Team Russia or Poland this year or any of the smaller teams from that side.
Welcome back, Farris Udeen. Hope things are well with you.
Thank you things here are splendid friend. Hows things for you?
Southie
February 18, 2018, 4:21pm
Glad to hear dost. Doing all right!
InshaALLAH so many places to visit this year including Northern areas of Pakistan, China and Dubai..
Hakuna, Dubai kachra hai! koi aur jagah batao!
I am planning to Syria to help the helpless humanity and to save lives of innocent children, old people as they need medical aid and after that, they need all the basic amenities of life like health, education, shelter and skills.
;)
legal State: California
;)
Paris
Germany ( Halle to see Roger Federer live )
Maybe in the summers to Sweden to see my cousins
Insha Allah
planing on a trip to Neelam Valley, road conditions permitting
I wanna go to :@:
Cape Roca
Hunza InshaAllah
mahool
April 9, 2018, 4:23pm
Dhoti_Main_Dhamaka:
legal State: California
Isn’t Nevada support it legally? :cobra:
and so does many other stats but i was going to California.
mahool
April 10, 2018, 4:58pm
and so does many other stats but i was going to California.
wahn ki ranch world famous hai...
ranch dressing or cattle ranch?
mahool
April 10, 2018, 5:01pm
ranch dressing or cattle ranch?
mery nanny munnay kakay... bunny
ranch boly to poar entertainment club....
mahool
April 10, 2018, 5:04pm
app California main Yosemite National Park dekhian... google main wohi top place aa rahi hia....