Where are you located?

when i go to visit pakistan…my relatives are located around rawalpindi area…it’s small village..i love the greeness the fields,blue skies…bright sunshine…

it would be nice to know where everybody is located…and what their area is like…any1 from rawalpindi areas?

My family is basically spread all over Pakistan. My dad was born in Lahore, my mum is a Rawalpindi-born.

So whenever we (my parents, my siblings and I) go to Pakistan, we try to meet at least all the close relatives, who are in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad and Rawalpindi.

........in a city which is one n half hour drive from rawalpindi

Attock & Islamabad

Most of my family/relatives are located in Sindh & Punjab.

unfortunately all my relatives in pakistan are located in karachi..so i only get to visit karachi..wish i had relatives spreaded all over pakistan. this way i could have travelled more.

Then i have relatives in india as well..mostly i travel within the province of UP..mostly people live in cities..but some relatives of mum and dad lives in a village or two..so atleast i spend a day or overnight in village. Its so much fun there..i love visiting farms, nurseries, barns etc..

islamabad :kiss: and rawalpindi :kiss:

i'd like to visit lahore, karachi, attock.........

coolmunda, my relatives and extended family are in Chakwal, near Rawalpindi/Islamabad.

Islamabad mai to aik bohot khaas insaan bhi to hai. :wink:

I have an aunty in Rawalpindi, whom i stay with generally when i go, i got other family in Islamabad,but not really that close to them so dont really go there unless its for shopping. And then there is my gran and grandads village, well its not really village but a town now i think and thats GUJARKHAN:dhimpak: This place beats all the rest, i love it, a real sence of pure DESI culture.

hmm my family is from rawalpindi and my hubbys village is near Jhelum so when we go to pak thu hum jhelum and rawalpindi / isb ke beech hee chakar kattay rahtay hain , we have some realtives in lahore and karachi as well lakeN itna anna jana nahi hotaa .

** - Karachi.

• Lahore.

• Rahim Yaar Khan. **

*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *

** - Karachi.

• Lahore.

• Rahim Yaar Khan. **

In Rahim Yaar Khan, i visited Sadiqabad, Ahmer Poor Lamma..
have any visited there?...

My entire family is located in Pindi....but since we are originally from Chakwal...so we got quite a few distant relatives over there.

I get to visit Chakwal at least oce when ever I go to Pakistan.

:dhimpak::dhimpak::dhimpak:

Abbottabad
mansehra
and karachi.

** - Broken Sky:** My relatives live in Gulshan area. I’ve been to Saqiabad once. Most of my relatives owned land and does export/import of cotton in RYK. RYK is the best place if you want yourself to be away from Big Cities Hassles. :slight_smile:

** - NyFella:** :wave:

PT, very true it is indeed very relaxed place. Every time I go to Pak i always try to visit my relatives there. Its nice and cool place :k:

I also, have family in Mirpur Khas, Karachi,Hyderabad, Faisalabad, Lahore and i forget the others…

*Originally posted by moona: *
coolmunda, my relatives and extended family are in Chakwal, near Rawalpindi/Islamabad.

Chakwal? i think i've heared of it.......

has any body heared of Kallar Syedan?