Re: Where are my…

Can I vent too :blush:

ok go ahead vent:naraz: allah hafiz:snooty:

Okay
Mujhay bhi fax aa raha hay :snooty:

U used to be when you were a flooder… not anymore :snooty: … u start flooding and u will gain the status again :barbie:

nakhray na dikhaou ziadah :hoonh:

u know I am a bz person :snooty:

I bet she has almost gained almost 30 lbs status
since she disappeared from GS :naraz:

jee dunger_daak_ter_nee saahiba :halo:

I wish :crying:

AQ: sarroo insan :snooty:

I doubt, especially after those philosophical thoughts and fruitful pondering over the lavatories in the aircrafts :halo:

And you are a JhaaRu insaan..
that’s it!! from now on, you are Masi JhaaRu :smooth: can u find Bhai TaaRu somewhere :chai:?

AQ lagta kal ka acha chicken gosht acha nahee bana . . . since u have been craving for floodin :snooty:

:rolleyes:

it was the best one.. Flooding is just s dessert on the side which I am craving for after such a tasty meal:p

khud hi kha kay khud hi tasty …
bhookay :snooty:

I thought about you but then I also thought about aircraft’s restrooms :stuck_out_tongue:

and that made ur food tasty?

NO… that i thought before eating… then I said Lahola wala and it was all fine :hoonh:
gutter minded laRki :smilestar: