Whenever by Shakira.

Woooooo hoooo, I like this song soooooooooo much. She is a talented.:k:

[mp=B]21295166.28977[/mp]

Re: Whenever by Shakira.

Classic, lol

BTW bro, Shakira isn't his daughter, its Norah Jones whos Ravi's kid, shakira is part lebanese and colombian

true, she is half labanease!

old but still nice :k:

Her name is Shakira Mebarek (no relation to our mod Shikra). Her dad is a Lebanese-American. And yep she has no relation to Ravi Shankar.

You guys should see the video of this song :love:

:rotfl: Hey, I am not Bro, I am sis…hahahahahahahahaha :omg:

Thanks for the info. I dont have a TV, so can say any thing about showbiz as from my childhood, I have lack of interest in showbiz and showbiz people.

I call Shikra sometimes Shakira when he bothers me.:slight_smile: Just for chil.

Nah, :nono: movie is not for kids.:nono:

i bet ur trying the same thing what she does in her video..:cb:

Lay-D Bongi, tum nay dekhi bhi hai video? :snooty:

^ 2 many times.. n i know exactly how she dances..:snooty:

acha tay fer nach ke vekhaa kurriye :P

^ no prob..but u first..:rolleyes:

5abi and Lady…:smack:

:cb:

my bad lol, i say bro more often tho, man this is likethe 4th time i called a sis a bro on this forum lol

^ :rotfl:

ya, its realy a nice song, Ihave downloaded & plays many time to enjoy thanks OMG

Welcome.:)