When..

..there is a fresh break up, what helps the most to get out of the emotional shock?:@:

Re: When..

a pleasure trip to some foreign country could be a good idea :hmmm:

and if thats not possible or u can’t afford it, then..:@:

hmmm :hmmm:

Yup..people usually say that one must get themselves busy in office work, other activities but i dun think it really helps…:@:..memories keep haunting u..:silly:

how about taking up some work as a volunteer in a hospital or any other place ....I am sure it will help alot ! I recently joined Shaukat Khanum Hospital Group on Facebook , there so many youngsters are working as volunteer and each one of them has shared his/her experience.

Find some activity , join a library or a club , go out with friends & have fun. Live every moment of your life , don't spend it thinking about someone who didn't care about you or your happiness ......what good will you get out of it ? this way you only end up making yourself suffer even more . I know it's easier said than done but it's not impossible.

I suggest divert your thinking towards prayers and Ibaadat ... As this is a great chance coz Ramadan is near so prepare yourself for it. Ramadan comes once in a year and who knows whether he/she will be able to see or get a chance again for Ramadan blessings ...

Neha, in my opinion that person should concentrate towards reading Holy Quran, offering prayers. Allah ko yaad karne se na sirf dil ka sukoon milta hai balkay bahut si pareshaneyaan bhi door hojaati hain ...

Allah Pak humein siddq-e-dil se aur khuloos se apni ibadat karne ki taufeeq ata farmaye, Aameen !

Yup u r right..but at times u r so depressed that u cant concentrate..

Yes you are absolutely right :k:

Mango Lussi :yummy:

rebound

next hookup