When your prayes have bn asswered.

Dry environment in which we work all the time. I always had this idea in the meetings about new hires that “Why can’t they be women”

Finally my friends we got new hires 2 girl. :slight_smile:

I think A guy must have selected them, cuz after interacting with them only promising thing I noticed is their beauty.
And off course one of then held the door for me on the way back from lunch. :blush: And I noticed a rather ample body.
I mean how more pleasant a work place can get?? seriously.

Life is Good.

^Alhamdulilah kaho..

Re: When your prayes have bn asswered.

Its more like "aur tum khuda ki kin kin neematoon ko jhutlaow gy"

I ran into them in coffee house, they were just sitting there and looking pretty..

^ Nice one P.M

Chicks r always good stress-relief

The Prophet did indeed say

'Oh Men indeed women are your best enjoyment in this world''

HeeHeee

So it nt our fault chicks, its the way were made! Go complain to the higher body

My smileys r disbalbed ..damn

Amir you just proved that you belong to dudes and not to EXTRA sensitive GS chicks.
One of these day we need to together drink some beer and burp and stuff.

PlayStation: If wish you were here so you could see what I am talking about
PlayStaion2: DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!
PlayStaion3: I don;t drink.

Life1 ka paleeda ban gaya hai aaj kal!

Kahan gaye vo saas bahu ke jhagre?

Make sure to leave the exhaust on!

I know ehhhh
thats how hot they are!!

no saas no issue PS .
Life is more simple/pleasure if you stay on surface.

PM...shaadi karlo...saarey problem KHALLAAS!

PS yeah I thought you were my friend :(

Its like once my dude got dental treatment and after anaesthesia faded he started screaming.
Doc assistant smiled at him and said dont worry that pain will go away. Then assistant gave my friend an injection, and its was so incredibly painful that dude forgot about tooth grabed his .behind... and started jumping.
Assitant said, did I not say that you wont fell "that" pain.

In short PS thanks But no thanks.
Smaller pains are better then u know...

Men feel neglected:wink:

1:6 ratio on GS??
treated like rare commodity by paki-chicks and their moms,
AND
neglected ???
no us :snooty:

That was for the burps.. and whatever follows after beer.

You mean fart??? ewwwww
girls don't fart specially the hot ones. Do they ???

^ Yeh P.M Bro

your Godly referance sure was inspiring...defnitly a good example!

Yhe man up for that, men talk and stuff.

Im gettin there.

and buff-ladiz farting...plzzz. i mean itz all perfect till u see dat side......then ur like wht a sick chik..time wster

PM...I AM your friend dude!

I was just missing the saas bahu dramas that used to take place when I first joined...kitney ache din the vo...sigh. :(

and i thought this was a thread on “when prayers are really answered” - :smack:

I agree with PS! where are those saas/bahu ke jaghre.???/

^well men have serious issue too :snooty: