…do you hide it?
I TOTALLY do!
I double bag it and put it in the outside dumpster and then boil orange peels and cinnamon sticks to drive away the burnt smell in the house.
…do you hide it?
I TOTALLY do!
I double bag it and put it in the outside dumpster and then boil orange peels and cinnamon sticks to drive away the burnt smell in the house.
Re: When you guys burn something...
YES...right awayi hide it...and i burn Agar bati for the smell :D
Man you sound like a pro in burning stuff. ![]()
Re: When you guys burn something…
What can I say? Practice makes perfect!
Kya karoon? Its not like I want to burn it…just happens with no warning too! ![]()
I've been known to burn stuff so badly, that it damages the pan...so i've had to run out to the shops to buy the exact same...before the Mr gets home.... :D
LOL
women please share more of your tricks! :D
lol once i burned all the milk n the my home was all smelly my mom came n scolded me alot ![]()
toss the burned food....turn the vent on to drive away smell.....scrub/clean/remove any evidence of burning.....look around and make sure no evidence remains.....hope no one notices.......and if so
DENY
DENY
DENY
I’ve actually thrown away 2 pateelis (pots) along with the burnt stuff. Thank goodness hubby has no count of how many pots and pans I have at home. ![]()
^ I threw away a burnt plastic container. Mom asked if I had seen it. Told her no clue what she’s talkin about.
DENY ![]()
^ I do the same thing when I break something. Somehow, she STILL finds out! ![]()
I’m surprised she didn’t find out. She’s got the eyes of a hawk too. I didn’t even double wrap…or peel an orange…or Febreeze. Just tossed it in the garbaaage…hit the vent fan. Plopped down on the couch n turned on the TV.
I must be getting better at this. Or…maybe the key is to stay cool.
… but but but whyy?? why hide it? … its not intentional … right?
i dont get it ![]()
Because we don’t want to look like we’re incompetent. :hinna:
^ Yeah. I was watching TV you know...it just happens. :(
awwww :D
you guys are so hard on yourselves!
^ Yeah. I was watching TV you know...it just happens. :(
jab bhi meri cooking jal jati hai mai us waqt GS pe hoti hoo :(
I only break something when I feel I’m being scrutinized. I broke a glass when my nano got here last week…then there starts the talking…“What’s she gonna do when she gets to her in laws house? Doesn’t she have any sense? Why don’t you work? What’re you gonna do at their house when your MIL is so obsessice about cleaning? Why don’t you work?” and on and on and on. :hinna: Sucks so much. I don’t clean because I’m in classes from 10 to 5, so I can only do weekends…
awwww :D
you guys are so hard on yourselves!
No we are not........ society is which means one thing wrong and *makes neck cutting motion*
you ARE society my friend …
don’t like something … change it .. ![]()
someone has got to start … ![]()
sorry reha … i know this comment is off topic :rotato: