when you get

a phone call and you pick up the phone…what do you say?:

1. hello
  2. AOA
  3. The _____ residence
  4. none of the above

:chai:…i sayyy…1

Re: when you get

Assalamo Alaikum .... no reply ... helllllllllllllloooo ... kon hai ..... w/salaam .... ..

i say hello asaalam o alaikum

^^:chai: start with my salams and then say hi/hello

or somtimes i just start with hello

or when on my mobile its pagli speaking:smack:

pgali speaking :omg:

i say hello…and then AOA

pagli kaisi ho?:slight_smile:

:halo: yeh i somtimes come out with it:hehe:

K337:- amd gud hows u:)

paglluuuulululuullluuuuu :sadiyah:

damn…im tired :bummer:…and its 2.10 :smack:

i know:bummer: i woke up this morning only to think it was 10:smack:

and then fell back asleep and only got up at like 1:rotfl: my mum wasnt happy:hehe:

yeahhhhhh omg…i thought it was 11am…and then i looked again and it was 12.30 :bummer:

theek and u sweet i.f

oh well

:music: nachdian alara kuwariya

im good:)

i hope my book forum gets aproved:bummer:

I alternate saying “hello” in an American accent and sometimes I say it in a FOB accent if the caller ID shows that an Aunty/Uncle is calling. :cb:

i start with ''hello''
if its apna banda calling then i say salam

same :chai:

hellllllllllllllllllllo

it pisses my mom off that i dont say salam right away… :konfused:

and yes if its aunti shanti thn fobby otherwise no :cb:

yeahhhhhh fobby :bummer:

damn…im not doing tht if i call u guys :naraz: