When you can't sleep

Flood cafe :sadiyah:

Re: When you can’t sleep

Or eat :jiia:

On friday night as there lay ahead two full holidays. Then sunday night as we have to go next morning.. :smilestar:

Godzilla

Or eat while flooding? :hmmm:

Except it’s almost 6 am here and I’m too lazy to go down to the kitchen

I need a butler…and house staff…now excepting applications @sweefs @Ghost14

Bro, do you even grammar nazi? @khattichic
@sweefs can be the butler, I’ll be in the room above the garage. :halo:

Doh! :smilestar:

Do you see how dire my situation has gotten? Looks like I’ll have to hire Essie to type for me :sid:

@Ghost14 makes a great maid. In her frilly skirt and cute head piece :aisha:

I’ll go play with you kids @khattichic. We’ll turn the room above the garage a play room! :halo:

can someone make chai for me? nahi? kya mujhe yeh bhi kaam karna paray ga?

:hinna:

No chai for you :snooty:

Dafa ho I made it myself :snooty:

Give me some too :frowning:

When you can’t sleep

I don’t like chai…you two fight it out :chai:

I’ve had the teabags for too long. It’s lost some of it’s pizzazz :frowning:

Read a book, walk around the house talking to myslef, smoke!

Ok I lol’d …I think you know why :hehe:

I see OP’S spelling is exceptional

I also cant sleep

i will regret saying this but … sleep is over-rated

When you can’t sleep

Can’t sleep yet again…so I’m binging on Angry Birds :phati: