Re: When we were young, we didn't have fancy forums to talk politics on..
lota gosht yaad aa gaya kya?
Re: When we were young, we didn’t have fancy forums to talk politics on..
Lota gosht kia hota hai yaar? Tum kia khana lotay main pakatay ho?
If we had to talk politics, we had to stay in the class and discuss during lectures, but you know what? WE liked it.
When we were young, we did have this fancy satellite and cable. We had many channels with every propaganda, but you know what? WE liked it.
When we were young, we didn’t have a fancy mall or a park at the beach to check out the loosers , when we had to , we used to go in every chat room , but you know what? WE liked it.
Add my own “When were young…”:halo:
When I was young there was no computers.
a brilliant concept, just like there is karahi goshtm, balti gosht and natka gosht, I will soon be introducing Lota gosht, you pull teh chunks from the top and you pour the salan from the spout.
also following will be lota daal, the sabit masoor daaal in lota for yoir dining pleasure.
u misse dthe earlier series on Lota gosht, we talked about it i guess 2 years ago
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=132474&highlight=lota+gosht
Hope you buy different coloured lotas or I am not eating in your house…
maan na maan merin tera mehmaan?
no worries I dont have lotas in my bathrooms anyways. the world is more hightech now.
What? Come on man…I don’t think you just wipe and walk…Come on…
bidet man, bidet.
and before u run around screaming biddah biddah, its not the same thing.
I have developed a healthy fear of bidets since childhood…
I once tried using it and turned the water on a little too much…
Suffice it to say, east or west, lota (or Muslim shower) is best…
matlab bidet was used as a colon irrigator...yaaaar, get the new ones u can preset the water pressure and temparature. it would avoid problems with high pressure, or from freezing or scalding your bits and pieces
then what do u have?
see post 49.
jald baaz insaan
i think its post 51 post 49 doesn't say anything accept bidah
lemme refresh yer memory ![]()
sorry its not bidda or bidat
its bidet
u are high tech:halo:
err come again
err explain again
i said u are a hight tech person nice