Re: When we were young, we didn’t have fancy forums to talk politics on..
In what decade were you young?
Re: When we were young, we didn't have fancy forums to talk politics on..
when we were young, saturday morning cartoons actually made sense and taught you a lesson or two
when we were young, we actually had to go to the library and open books to write our science report
and...
when we were young, we didn't bug our parents to buy as all these fancy shmancy gadgets like cell phones and ipods and mp3 players
yeah, but we bugged them to buy other fancy shmancy gadgets like VCRs, Atari, Commodore 64 etc :D
^ ssshhh
we're not supposed to tell anyone
:p
and we didn't bug them, they bought for us themselves :D
Lol! No, just a very imaginative one :)
Gosh I remember those!!
when we were young we used to go to school
when we were young we only played with barbie
when we were young we had girly partieeeees:D
when we were young we only had fun,no computers
we used to have crush on our female teacher, and we used to rub our face on their bosoms..
Once upon a time, there was a tavern
Where we used to raise a glass or two
Remember how we laughed away the hours,
Think of all the great things we would do
Those were the days, my friend
We thought they'd never end
We'd sing and dance forever and a day
We'd live the life we'd choose
We'd fight and never lose
For we were young and sure to have our way
Then, the busy years went rushing by us
We lost our starry notions on the way
If, by chance, I'd see you in the tavern,
We'd smile at one another and we'd say
Those were the days, my friend
We thought they'd never end
We'd sing and dance forever and a day
We'd live the life we'd choose
We'd fight and never lose
Those were the days, oh yes, those were the days
When we were young we didn’t have our own laptops, iPods, cell phones, etc. Our parents actually knew where we were and with whom we talked pretty much all the time.
And we actually had to hold conversations with the boring people around us
chronic diarrhea tha kya?
^ i like your avatar, can I have it please? send me the photo if you have it. and no i am not gonna upload it here...
paisay lagtay hain :P
right click on avatar and save picture.
^ :--D uff, embarrassed. I'll do that. paisay naheen hain, been jobless for the past 6 mths. ( you should have a big heart considering eid is just around the corner babje and its christmans time and...oh well, kia faida :p )
I told u, your former employer needed the free lance services of someone like myself, yet you never moved that thought forward. kar di hoti toh it would have been a win-win for all. for your employer for getting some great outreach ability, for myself to contribute, and for you to look like a hero for setting the whle deal up.
address bhejo, eidi bhi mil jaye gi.
without getting sued ;)
aray, Fraudz bhai what you talkin about? true, my employers do not have state-of-the-art facilities
yet they can acheive a lot merely by riding on their phut-patties, irrespective of whether the suspect is within the country or out there in some other state (even i was under survillance
) anyways…
As for the free lance services, qata-an naheen. If you want to do something for the state, there are many other ways and so many avenues. Inkay paas to hamara hi paisa hai, hence that was the reason i never bought your muft-mashwara. meray kow eisa hero naheen banna ![]()
i am sending you my address, jo day uska bhi bhala, jo na day uska bhi bhala ![]()
**aray, Fraudz bhai what you talkin about? true, my employers do not have state-of-the-art facilities
yet they can acheive a lot merely by riding on their phut-patties, irrespective of whether the suspect is within the country or out there in some other state (even i was under survillance
) **
but but but I want to capture militants ![]()
**anyways…
As for the free lance services, qata-an naheen. If you want to do something for the state, there are many other ways and so many avenues. Inkay paas to hamara hi paisa hai, hence that was the reason i never bought your muft-mashwara. meray kow eisa hero naheen banna
challo free lance naheen kartay, they can give me nazrana e aqeedat for my services ![]()
i am sending you my address, jo day uska bhi bhala, jo na day uska bhi bhala ![]()
hmmmm magar kiska zitadah bhala?
when we were young we had to believe in and practice anything and everything our parents thought passed as our 'religion'..
thank God for growing up!
Nahin, magar aap ki replies parh kar purani yaad taaza ho gayeen…