When was the last time

you had ur tind done.

when i was 3/4? i guess:konfused:

Re: When was the last time

in 2000 ... when i performed the HAJJ...

mashallah hajj kia he mubarik ho boht boht

…when i was a baby:@:…:fatee:.. and that was years back:bummer:

kahir mubarak ......... inshallah i will do it again next year ... when i will finish my studies .... dua kroo paise jama hoo gaye e.. .

hmmmmmm, when i was 6 yrs old, my mommy got it done for me, i looked so cute back then as well :snooty:

sallams sarmad mashallah mubarak on ur haaj .. may allah swt bless us all to go Ameen

inshallah..........robbery na krna phr ho jayen ge jama

ameen !!

8 i think :bummer:

shutup alright :mad: i was a sick bachi :barbie:

on the 7th day after i was born >>> not again after that, thank allah!!! :)

hmmm.....when i was 5/6years old :S

Tind ho or ainak pehni ho to u kaisi looking :cb:

:omg: at 8 :omg:

i’ve never had tind except for maybe when i was a baby :@:

but had pretty close to tind when i had the very very short hair fever :hehe:

Esix! what is going on with u? Khabi app ki tind hoti hay khabi aap nahatay nahi. Aaj sub kuch sch sch bata do :hypo:

:cb:

Friday prayer time start i’m leaving brb after Jumma

3.5 years ago ..

:mad:

Yesterday Night :) almost tind when we performed Umra :p

hmmm may be when i were 5/6 yrs old.

I had tind when i went 4 Umrah. I’m looking so :champ: and girlzzzzzz dying to talk to me :dhimpak: