When was the last time you bought..

a roll of that good old fashioned photo film :smiley:
Fuji, konika, kodak :hugz:

I dont remember - seriously :smack:
I think it must have been wayyyy back in 2000 or so
when I bought my first digicam - havent bought any film since then

Film cameras are so out of fashion now - almost dead
brings back a feeling of nostalgia when I think of all those times when we would be frantically looking for some place to buy film for the camera :smiley:

Early morning - on Sunday - going for a picnic at the beach
all shops closed offcourse - and then there would be this one stall selling the film at abnormally high prices - and we would buy it :hayaa:

Late night - 2 AM in a wedding party - rushing out to buy film to catch those moments - that would be lost for ever if film was not available

Going across half the city - and finally finding it at some Paan walay ka khooka

Re: When was the last time you bought..

yea aaj aap ko yaad kaisay aa gayaa

Aaj friday hay naa :blush:
iss liyaay :smilestar:

main aysay ghair qanoone kaam nahi kertee snooty

:hmmm: friday and camera

ooohhhh. bhaand jee now I know. you must have taken some special pics from that camera on one pretty pretty friday
:faizy:

oh din doobay jab hota tha kodak camera:)

18 Nov. 1997

In 2003 when my whole family was togather and day was 14th August. I didn't have camera I bought a reel and my sister to take pictures for me. That was a great day for me. Now my whole family can't be togather cause one of my family member passed away last year.

but at least u capture them last time
thats sad:(

been three years :(

well i bought it last week cause i have a Nikon professional camera and i love taking pictures with POORANAI STYLE ..even tough i also have digital camera :snooty:

:hmmm:

I hardly use film anymore, too. Once in a while I'll take pictures with my Dad's old Canon and so I'll use film with that, but it's just so much more expensive to buy the film and get it developed as compared to digital, which can be much more useful anyways.

achha dadi amma
bass tumhari hi kami thee
har waqt lecture daiti rehti ho :naraz:

what did I do? :(

Paan khaana ghair qanooni hai ya film khareedna :konfused:

nothing
I just feel like biting anyone / anything
had a bad day :(

That’s exactly what we need: 2 people having a bad day talking to each other :omg:

bhaand ji bite the roast chicken:D

Well, MISTER, you’ve picked the wrong time AND the wrong person to be biting at :mad: I’m not in a good mood today (as shikra mentioned :snooty: )

And you’re not supposed to eat kids when you’re hungry you have to eat KHAANA! :frowning: