[thumb=E]1111110374_3587635.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]333310374_5453536.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]22222210374_3587635.JPG[/thumb]
If you look into these pics carefully, obviously you’ll reach to the Bottom-Line ![]()
===
:maulvidis
[thumb=E]1111110374_3587635.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]333310374_5453536.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]22222210374_3587635.JPG[/thumb]
If you look into these pics carefully, obviously you’ll reach to the Bottom-Line ![]()
===
Ranger Bhai kuch samajh nahee aayee would u like to Explain these pictures
Re: When was SaddaM Captured - DATES… ??
Jee Ranger bhai sab ko hi pata hay. ![]()
Re: Re: When was SaddaM Captured - DATES… ??
kya pata hai? ![]()
help me here:konfused:
pls.
i wanna know.
does it have something to do with the dates?(the one we eat)
Hello143, you are right… the “Dates” means “Khajoor” - if you look at the pictures, the dates are half ripe and thats the time July - August…
Tahir44 and Mannoo, hope you two got my point as well…
===
Thanks Ranger Bhai ![]()
what is the bottom line? :-\
There is no bottom line! There is no point!
Saddam was defeated, humiliated and captured... whether now or earlier. He deserved that!
By believing you mean to imply the TV reporter (in the last picture, where you can see the DATES clearly)... and all the other pictures that we saw with other reporters and people are fake... they were all told to pose/act like reporting a few months back ???
Generalisimo Saddam Hussain
Greetings & Salutations!
Peace Be Upon You! If you will recall that when the U.S. Embassy was taken in Tehran, Iran that the 54 embassy personnel were taken as prisoners-of-war, the Iranian Government offered to free them to then U.S. President James Earl Carter (Jimmy Carter), but the evil conservative Republican Party as them to NOT realise them to the Democratic President, but wait until the election was over with Ronald Wilson Reagan (Ronnie) getting elected because of Cater’s inability to free the POWs. Well, the first day of the War Against the Iraqi people, the U.S. Army captured Generalisimo Saddam Hussain and kept him prisoner in the basement of the White House, not allowing him to shave and bath, then when things were going badly for GEORGE THE SECOND (George W. Bush JUNIOR), they spirited Hussain on Air Force One, Bush’s personal jet toy and took him to Iraq where they fabricated a story and the Army Corps of Engineers dug a hold and faked it for the benefit of the media who played into the hands of vicious U.S. Government propaganda! Bush was NOT legally elected and failed to obtain the majorty and is known as “The Great Pretendeder.” He needs to be elected (or re-elected) in order to validate his being in the White House. While in a small cage in the basement of the White House, Bush would poke a stick into the cage to taunt Saddam like a cruel bully would do to a caged dog, until driven mad. While there, Saddam was forced to eat McDonald’s food, thus it weakened him, maybe they fed the poor man some “mad cow” meat too? This is what I believe happened! PEACE! Sarge Booker ![]()
now i've heard it all.