When to get married

What is a good age to get married ? for MALES

Re: When to get married

At the first chance you get, Run from it.

If you're ready, you'll automatically know. When you ask questions such as these, you're not ready.

I dont believe that there is a magical age to get married. I do suggest however that you get married before you do anything that you'll regret ;)

The right time to marry is when you

1) have completed your education
2) have started your career (just a job would be okay, but a career is better)
3) when you make enough that you can support your wife assuming she will not work and it's your job to provide her with everything
4) last but not least, when you are mature enough to handle your matters yourself (i.e. paying bills on time, keeping the finances under control etc.)

Purely based on age I'd say anywhere between early twenties to the mid thirties. Anything outside this range would strike me as unusual.

shahdi ka wakat tou tub hee hota hai jub banda khara hona shuru ho jai apney pairon par aur agar wo nahi ho raha tou phir jo shikra nain bola uss ka wait karo :D

never

haha don't scare the poor fellow

Untill you dont married..

You are brave..

shaadi is mindblowingggg....but sometimes its blowing mind...

ps: age for guys doesnt matter...whenever the guy is ready to take of the family...the age could be anywhere from 25 to 35..

I think when'ver the guy is mature enough to take up the responsibilities............it actually depends on guy to guy.....cus there r sum guys woh even at 30 are so immature and irresponsible and i've seen guys as young as 19 or 20 who are way more mature

Bro cricketplaya
If you are financially stable and you can fulfil the basic rights of a wife(providing food, shelter, clothes) then you are ready for marriage islamically(and if you're an adult ofcourse).

PS: some people only become mature and responsible after getting married and also completion of education before marriage is not a rule, my husband is still studying, and muslims should be seeking knowledge until they die.

Depends doesnt it...when you feel ready...different people desire different things...one of my friends is happily married since he was 18 but then what he sought for himslef was that, marriage...
I for one have desires to travel and enjoy life before i have to take up responsibilities such as marriage and full time work...i desire different things so i might get married later...
Its all dependent on you and when you feel its right for you...theres no generic answer...

22+.

this a trick question?

when men are mature enough to live by a confident and untainted free choice of their own.
best,
Dushwari

When he's sick of being sexually frustrated.

2 Likes

Agreed^.