When rape is inevitable lie back and enjoy it?????

Obviously a man made this quote, a woman would of never come up with it.
And whats so enjoyable about it,ive been on the receiving end more than once,it isnt enjoyable!!!
Im sure many other women would agree.

so lets put it another way,…
All the men who think this is no big deal,this applies to you.

Choose a male problem that is most unenjoyable to you men,and place here."When ______is innevitable lay back and enjoy it.

Sorry if anyone is offended had to let off some steam...but still boiling over this quote...

Choose a male problem that is most unenjoyable to you men,and place here "When ______is innevitable lay back and enjoy it

we would.. but the poor woman ends up not getting any

There is No Spoon

[This message has been edited by PakistaniAbroad (edited March 14, 2002).]

What a sick comment pakistani abroad!111

PA yar, har waqt di aaN bad***diyaaN vee changiyaaN naee hoondiyaaN.

[This message has been edited by Roman (edited March 14, 2002).]

Interesting!
Assumptions can carry conversation a long way.

ChrisWazir dinn know what to say.
PakistaniAbroad knew something but wasn’t sure.
RezaKhan said it all anyways.
To top it off, I am assuming I know everything

You have been raped? Oh my

No your right it’s not funny.

When rape seems inevitable, go take a cold shower, whilst thinking only of Barbra Bush and then let the poor girl (or boy PA

) go.

[This message has been edited by Thap (edited March 14, 2002).]

now this is the strangest post i ve seen in a while.

Dear Chris.
U are i think a bit overreacting, since not many men say 'such' things. And I doubt that u will find a guppy who thinks like that(except PA bro).
And besides that, what do u mean by : i ve been there. U have been raped several times like Thap said? Well i think u should search some one to help u becuase it s not normal to be raped (or manny times).

Maybe u are in a position that u cant talk to any 1 about it, it still is better that u try to get the guy/girl who has done those things to u,

dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_

imagine if the victim was your sister

its a really disgusting line....
probably whoever said this had no idea what rape meant....
most probably a man (or woman) who does not understand the value of virtue....

When eating oily desi food will inevitably give you a heart attack, loosen your belt and enjoy it.

Interesting that rizwanfareed hasn't shown up to post his comments in this thread but things highly enough of the quotation to use it as his signature.

Some people will just never get it.

*Comment:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

where did this thread come from.*

[This message has been edited by The Unknown Soldier (edited March 16, 2002).]

I wonder whats the use of this thread..

Dont think "you can" know "you can"
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

Originally posted by Quasimodo:

now what sort of an answer is this????
and i wonder why it still hasnt been deleted????

[This message has been edited by The Unknown Soldier (edited March 16, 2002).]

hi all
i dont blame chris for reacting that way, a friend of mine got raped at uni by a guy she thought she trusted as a friend, she didnt enjoy it all, on the contrary shes been affected very badly and her tp parents blame her for it
the sad thinng is that some guys (not all guys) some guys actually think the victim would enjoy such a humiliation, and i dont thiink cold showers and thinking abt barbara would really put them off
ures truly
ps r there any girl gamers here?

just wondering

Originally posted by dutch_paki:

U have been raped several times like Thap said? \

I didnt say several times..just said ive had it happen more than once,and to say a person is overreacting on this comment,i think not..i have spoken to 2 pakistan/2 indian and each of them mention this in joking..(sickening to us women...

Originally posted by chris_wazir:
** I didnt say several times..just said ive had it happen more than once,and to say a person is overreacting on this comment,i think not..i have spoken to 2 pakistan/2 indian and each of them mention this in joking..(sickening to us women...

First of all, what u wrote at the top and now again: ive had it happen more the once??
U wrote it like u have been raped. And do u think only women think raping is bad?
nonsense, i agree it is sickening an it happens alot. And the frase: when rape.....enjoy it? it s sad n sick i agree nut u will not find manny men who agree with that.
Do u know there also boy who are raped.But no one helps thm. Do u know why?
becuase they are BOYS and they are STRONG and they DONT CRY and the dont show their EMOTIONS.
Thats also sickening,

dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_

Moved From general to Corner Room

well first of all sex as an act from a guys perspective is friction/lubrication etc etc and then from a girls point of view its a woodpecker unless the guy knows how to use his tool hence its not the size and if you still think so then think again the sensitivity of the female anatomy is at the first 2 inches ....

unlike MOST guys, women enjoy the emotional attachment of sex and not just the physical piston/missionary motion.

believe it or not some sick individuals do have a fantasy to get raped or gang banged. so i'm not surprised that comment was made for the initial thread. and No i'm not insinuating that Chris or any other individual likes getting raped.

when it is inevitable IF I was a girl i wouldn't sit back and enjoy him stealing my integrity and honour, i'd probably struggle or better yet females should know that HIS skin is sensitive so think Pepper spray or anything that stings maybe a electric gun (give it to him where it hurts the most) will neutralize his erection.

besides i wouldn't suggest going alone with a guy even if he is your best friend cuz believe it or not we do have two heads which at times is a bad thing depending on what the individual is thinking.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Çöü®ägë ï§ ñöt thë äß§ëñ©ë öf fëä® ßüt ït ï§ thë wïll tö gö öñ.

now what sort of an answer is this???

It’s the sort of comment a Guy get 4 being such a Jack A**. I am just amazed, you had no objection on RiwanFareed using that preposterous signature, yet you are being touchy about my comment.

i wonder why it still hasnt been deleted???

STOP wondering, it’s been deleted

¨`°¤© Today’s Line For a Fortune Cookie ©¤°´¨

You have always secretly wished you could have been an orphan raised by a friendly grove of spruce trees.**