Re: When missing someone…
:hinna:
:hinna:
Re: When missing someone...
^ oh come on, they don't say 'damm maaro damm, mit jaye gham' for no reason.
don’t lie. I know you smoke weed. I can see laaliyaa’n (redness) on your cheeks in your avi.
home grown eh? winkwinknudgenudge eh?
You three seem sharabi,etc! ![]()
Thoriii si jo pi li hai hiccup
You know you really should stick to posting in the cafe ![]()
^ Me or you? :aq:
You guys should stick posting in cafe, since your some of the posts are quite senseless!
If you take my advice and smoke a bit of weed, it will all make perfect sense to you.
**Firenze, Jay, leave her alone :ASA:
depends on how long it's been since u broke up (or had a fight, whatever). If the relationship is definitely over....then just...hosla karo, and get through it. Try to avoid wahtever reminds you of that person (where u hung out, your favorite songs, pictures, etc)
If it was just a fight.....think about what happened and what went wrong....dont worry about being the first one who contacts...life is too short to worry about who has the upper hand and which court ithe ball si in....**
sorry waterfall99. I was just kidding. I actually like your threads .... very thought provoking.
:) No problem!
You contact them and say u miss them.
But,the main problem is, i don't want to contact that person.
Well look at photos? Sometimes you can 'speak' to them... But not actually speak to them if you get what i mean... Umm.. Listen to music, Write a nice long email but dont send it :)
Pray, and keep your self busy with family & friends.
sleep, eat, watch TV, learn something new, recite Quran, etc etc etc.
and no ALHUMDULLAH i never get to smoke weed, or drink liquor cuz one can get high even smelling while working with oils-inks-paints-spirits ![]()
dance
^ Does that help? :aq:
Anything helps, But you must really give in to it and cry at the beginning if you feel like it, You must never hold it in, ever. Let it out, wether it takes 1 hour or a whole week or longer, You need to basically 'mourn' that person, I know it sounds bad but thats the only way you can get over it emotionally. After you've emotionally got over it, You can start dancing, :) Find a job? or a new one, Get a new hobby..
When i missed someone so badly, I cried alot.. Then emotionally drained myself... So i had nothing left, one day i woke up and didnt wanna cry anymore. I started to put my negative feelings into a positive by finding new things, I learnt how to thread my eyebrows :) I got my hair done, Changed the colour completly, Changed my whole style.. Become a much nicer person, I always thought Allah Malik.. Hes theres hes watching he will surely sort it for me inshallah. I always thought that no matter what. I've found myself a good job whilst training too. Mashallah.. Allah put you thru it..He will bring you out of it. :) Dont worry.