When married women flirt..

Re: When married women flirt..

a married female friend of mine from my mba class, would mention without fail to every new guy she met at the uni that she was married to so and so, but would otherwise be a bit flirty with them.

very pretty and charming lady. got divorced from her husband though before the end of the course, and is now getting married to another class mate of ours.

^How was she flirting? What made you think she was flirting?

Noodle- Keep at it and you will soon land yourself a spot in my ignore list. :chai:
PartySlims**- What are you saying? :bummer:

If the woman is smokin' hot, J-J-Jackpot.
If she's not then I will give her a lesson in morality

Cookie pour vous means “cookie for you” for figuring out what I meant before. It will go well with your chai..ooh which reminds me I need to take pics of biscuits and stuff to post in a blog sometime ahahaha

^LMAO! I want biscuits now. :yummy: Have you ever had Paki Click biscuits? YUMMM

Noodle- :smack: TUm se aur koi umeed bhi nahi ki jasakti. But I agree, I think most men will do exactly that.

women don’t flirt :chai:

Yes, theyre the ones with zeera right? I was there recently so I brought back some of my fave biscuits :blush:

^Yes with zeera :@: they are so good.. I always get em when I go to a desi grocery store. :D I love Baaker Khani too. Don't really know what they are called in English. hehe

ZareenKhan- Yes ma'm, I second that...

I dare do all that may become a man, who dares do more is none

I would take it as a big compliment if a married woman flirts with me or expresses interest in me.

Why?

andha kia chahey? doo ankheen :)

huh?

well it depends if the bird is fit n fine innit..

^Why would someone flirt with a bird? :confused:

and those fit birds are rare in population.

and how do you know that, my brother in Islam? :faizy:

Men totally don't care you're married, the times I've been asked for my no, to be taken to dinner, for drinks ("I don't drink..." "what not even orange juice?") and then said erm.. actually I'married... and then them saying, "so, thats okay" or "yeah it's ONLY dinner" is unbelievable.

if a married woman wants to flirt with me, she would make some chargha, tikka, burgh-e-mussallam, for me thats where the bird comes in the picture.