When is the next dose of...

depression? :bummer:

Re: When is the next does of…

in march 2008… PAK v AUS baby!! :balley: :dhimpak:

Re: When is the next does of...

That's going to be overdose, near toxicity levels if I may say so from a pharmacist perspective.

u mean for Aus ?

No, for us :( .

spoken like a true pharmacy professional dude… Pak Cricket = LD50/1 ocular :hehe:

Re: When is the next dose of...

Australia is gonna beat the living crap out of us! That is if they decided not to cancel the tour!

look at the bright side. After beating Zim, some of us might feel that we will be able to crush Aussies:D

I dont know much about that but “chotey doctor sahab” is waqat tu koi neened kee golee dai doo …cant see Pak cricket any more :smiley:

I hope Aussies cancel the tour and save us from another depression dose :)

Re: When is the next dose of…

hey how dare u !!!

this time we have 2 fit guns :2guns: Sami and Kaneria :2guns: … Aus will beg for tour cancellation !

^ LoL!

When they are gonna bowl in tandem, I can totally imagine Ponting and co wetting their pants. Such is their panache and aggression (talking about sami and danish and not aussies:p )

What Kaptaan Sahab really meant…

Can never get an overdose of this great, great man. Never.

Afridi recently praised Sami for "brilliant" performance in India.
DB i hope that you havnt hacked into Afridi's account.

I am sure Dhobi Bhai must be asking himself…

kya yeh zulfain dobara aisay uchalein geen???

^ someone holding the mop upside down? :cb:

I'm sure more than us, the team might be more prone to commit such fallacies.