When is India going to stop her share of terrorism in Pakistan?

Re: When is India going to stop her share of terrorism in Pakistan?

keep your idiotic retard like talking to yourself , do not use un civil words like buffoon keep it reserve for your dear one , i said any terrorist working in pakistan ,not in kashmir it is india , you are not responsible for indian muslims, mind your muslims because you have been decleared terrorists by whole world so bother about your image and dont disturb us indians by sending kasab like terrorists , by the way you people have killed 10 lac muslims in bangla desh so you are not even suitable for talking about muslims

The world should never allow the killing of unarmed peaceful protesters, this is the base for attack on Libya, and this was the base for all the hue and cry when few protesters in Tibet got beating by Chinese. So why should the world allow the shooting of peaceful protesters by India in Kashmir?

Shooting dead the protesters day in day out and then claim you are the worlds most "peaceful" nation. Cmon, give us a break!

India sponsoring terrorism is fodder for Pakistani domestic consumption only. As a matter of Pakistani policy, it simply hasn't been brought up internationally. Because it doesn't exist. Even tangential and tenuous relations are hard to find between Indian missions in Afghanistan and terrorism in Pakistan.

I am sorry but this is something to discuss.
Serving Major among 4 Pakistanis behind 26/11: US
This is an old news but it was made today’s headline.

useless discussion, cuz they will never do tht!

four pakistani persons have been named in the planning and execution of bombay masacre , one is your serving major of your beloved isi , see what your agency is doing , the proffesional servilance and anti terror cell is doing a low level smmuglars and mafia boss type of planning killing of unarmed citizens of a unsuspecting commercial city .no wonder why your security agency could not smell what was going in jalalabad from the last july , they were practicing for the operation of abbotabad house , a lot of suspecting activities must have been going around abbotabad but no body sensed, because of ethics , criminals and educated military /spy personnel are different entity because of ethics and morals they are taught in military schools ,so result is in front of the whole world. by the way who is afraid of discussing these things , indians?

my dear i appreciate your concern for the ,peacefull protestors of india . even today during a protest rally against aquisition of agriculture land in u.p. province india ,three peacefull kissans were shot dead when they killed two police men and shot at the district mazistrate so you can see how peaceful protest turns violent every day their are such peace ful rallies are organised some turn violent , but we have a lot of political leaders and thousands of nhrc activists like arundhti roy who constantly moniter with very acute and extreme views against establishment. so india is well equipped to take care of civil rights of its citizens , kindly do not bother about us ,purticularly about muslims , we muslims of india always feel embrassed by your such poor gestures.
but we are talking on terror here in which you people have been cornered range haath many times ,so do not try to divert in any other direction

so when i mention kashmir and what indian terrorists are doing their you go crazy.

when i mention destruction of mosques and no justice served you go more crazy

it was very easy to make you dance :)

Agree, a$$wipes live in full denial no mater what .. LMAO......

dear we are talking about terrorists active in pakistan and living in india for which the discussion is started, actually this is the occaision to dance and go crazy for you and us because most dangerous killer has been sent to the jahannum. just tell me are you happy? or you sad ? khuda sab kuch dekh raha hai is liye speak truth only.

I totally agree with your views that unarmed peaceful protestors have the right to protest and should be allowed to peacefully protest anywhere.

For more than 10 years Indian Army does not control the streets of Kashmir. They are in barracks and are on the border areas. They only come out, based on information to eliminate an armed militant.

Its J&k police that is in charge of the law and order for the past 10 years. But, how do we define a unarmed protestor. Is a protestor with a stone in his hand armed or peaceful?

Last year around 100 youth were killed in protests in valley. It was a viscious cirlcle of violence. It started when a school boy skull was fractured by a tear gas shell launched by police. After that it was mob frenzy, police vehicles and police stations were targetted by youth armed with stones and petrol bombs. Police had to abandon the police stations, vehicles in order to save their own lives. Police has no option to fire, if they dont they will be stoned to death by the mob.

Govt offices, busses were gutted down by youths. Three babies were killed last year in valley because of mob frenzy. One was struck on head by a stone, others fell from mothers lap when their mothers were struck with a stone.

These mobs were not armed with guns or bullets. But, they were armed with stones and gasoline, and they came out in large numbers against meager police force. They were paid like daily wagers by separatist parties.

There are some people who believe they unarmed peaceful protestors. But, in my view they are neither unarmed nor they are peaceful. Becoz, with a stone in my hand, I can kill you by breaking your skull.

Do you think, J&K police has no other job, just to shoot for fun, they live in same localities, they have the same blood, same religion, speak the same language.

One should think twice, before calling someone unarmed or peaceful

Look at their wishes.
Pataudi’s first cousin tipped as next ISI chief

I have read more .
It looks more dangerous and need a seprate thread.
Hope some one better could do it.
LeT trying to acquire weapons of mass destruction with help from al-Qaida

And
India rejects Rehman Malik’s claim that Dawood is not in Pakistan

Don’t forget them.
http://www.thestatesmen.net/news/india-moves-interpol-for-arrest-of-pak-armymen/

They will stop as soon as you get rid of your delusions or when a human brain starts to regenerate damaged brain cells. That means, unfortunately, never!

Can we believe Manmohan?
Perhaps not
India will not carry out US type operation in Pakistan: Manmohan

Manmohan Singh said that the presence of the Al-Qaeda leader in Pakistan should be investigated. …read more…](http://www.dunyanews.tv/index.php?key=Q2F0SUQ9MyNOaWQ9MjU5NzU=)

you should believe m m singh ,we cant affored war ,