Re: When is India going to stop her share of terrorism in Pakistan?
ummmmmmmm never. Till Pakistan exists on the map of world maybe.
It is not possible to stop something that doesn't exist. Stop fooling yourself with denials and face up to what ails in reality in Pakistan.
Should I laugh at this or feel pitty for these Indians?... This state of denial and level of brainwash that Indians have requires our sympathies.
Seriously.
if u want to laugh than laugh at urself not on indians see the state of pakistan-its full of religious nut cases-epi center of terriorism-india is developing very fast one of the BRICS nation-were as pakistan is considered the most dangerous country in the world-better for pakistan to keep away from us anyway wat is there in pakistan to destroy
Indians love to play the victim card everywhere in the world.
"Pakistan is sending/training terrorists in our country and blah blah"
When will they themselves stop training/sheltering terrorists in Pakistan? Their support for terrorists in Balochistan is no secret. When will they finally have the guts to actually act on their part before demanding anything from Pakistan?
Isn't it the right time that some sensible Indians actually start pressurizing their govt. to stop playing dirty games in the neighborhood ? For the sake of normal lives for everyone?
Surely we Pakistanis will follow suit.
i trust you . you should give at least names of those terroristes living in india , pl . not the name of lal krishna advani , uma bharti, those who are operating in pakistan , and you should also publish name of terror masters living in pakistan , if you do not know i can provide in the next post.
How much did you pay those guys to shoot sri lankan cricket team :)
please after the terror you have done in kashmir including rape of women and attacks in Baluchistan don't act the innocence you are not angels
Till the world ends. Sad reality.
How much did you pay those guys to shoot sri lankan cricket team :)
please after the terror you have done in kashmir including rape of women and attacks in Baluchistan don't act the innocence you are not angels
name sir name ? we have exact names and addresses , do you know who is amir kassab? do you know who is hafij syed , musa gul , masood azhar , go to any pakistani journlist of repute he can give you addreses of these terror masters , . we do not tolerate any terrorist operating in india , if anybody tries or does such activity after legal proceedings they are tried by our judges , we cant say that 100% population is secular but more than 95% people are living from thousand years with people of different faiths amicably , regarding hindu extremism most of the hindus laugh on their r.s.s. attire , they are not taken seriousy by hindu majority , because they think like your joker zaid hamid ,
we cant say that 100% population is secular but more than 95% people are living from thousand years with people of different faiths amicably , regarding hindu extremism most of the hindus laugh on their r.s.s. attire , they are not taken seriousy by hindu majority , because they think like your joker zaid hamid ,
SO those 95 % get the rights of an Indian citizen - by the way are you telling us that Caste system doesnt exist in India any more and people dont suffer from it - Dalits are being treated as Barhamans - you have dalits doctors , engineers , lawyers in India - you guys dont have caste based matrimonial websites launching in india every second day
if yes - Please tell me where does this India exists - I really want to visit it some day :)
So you are wondering about the sort of evidence that clearly shows hinduist terrorists blowing up the Samjhota Express?
and the suspects are in jail and under trial, unlike those in Pak who roam free and continue to spew venom
Not denial, but finding a solution will actually solve the problem.
India actively supported terrorism in the neighboring countries and still doing it, that is a fact.
In late 60s early 70s India trained / sponsored / nurtured Mukti Bahini terrorists to spread terrorism in then East Pakistan.
India sponsored/trained Tamil terrorists in Sri Lanka for years
India is training/financing terrorists in Balochistan now for many many years, Western govts have started to realize that as well now.
But all that could stop now and I am very sure we can still find some sensible Indians who can pressurize their Govt. to stop this terrorism and adopt the way of peace.
Achtor Behan sister, Indians sponsored terrorism in Tamil Nadu- where LTTE people wanted to carve a separate Hindu country from a majority Christian/Buddhist Sri Lanka. That they got defeated there is a slap in the face of the Indians. Now, Saudis are buying lot of ammunition from the US, Indians are afraid that Saudis might attack India on behalf of Pakistanis and together with their Pakistani brothers, liberate Kashmir. Thats the reason Indians stopped buying weapons from the US and are ki$$ing European a$$.
you should have your youtube channel. your can give zaid hamid serious run for his money.
history, geography, common sense, general knowledge... sab ki maa behan ek kar di.
this man is a jewel in the crown of pakistan , so much knowledge , looks his hard disk has crashed and garbled
achtor behan sister ,ye apke bhai saheb tunn hai ,inhe sakht bukhar hai. ye kis madarsa ke talibe ilm hai?
SO those 95 % get the rights of an Indian citizen - by the way are you telling us that Caste system doesnt exist in India any more and people dont suffer from it - Dalits are being treated as Barhamans - you have dalits doctors , engineers , lawyers in India - you guys dont have caste based matrimonial websites launching in india every second day
if yes - Please tell me where does this India exists - I really want to visit it some day :)
if you have any sense then do not evad from my question stay on topic , tell us who are the terrorists living in india and operating in pakistan, as i have given the name, if you want to talk about caste and discrimination in india no problem we have problem but we are moving in the right direction systemetically these thing are being removed with phenomenal success , now tell me about condition of so called kammi or kamine living in pakistan who dont have land and have to work as begar on vaddera land , what about nai,dhobi, darji ,bhishti , bhangi, masihi, kasab, kumhar, lohar, fakir gujar whose girls get raped by vadera himself like mukhtar mai , poverty ridden pak society can be seen begging on every large gathering , india is reforming and targetting its shortcomings , but in your country 90 percent of population has land holdings only 10 percent , can you imagine what is the law and order situation in your country? kasab like poor people get ready to become suicide bomber for few hundred rupees , dont you see your country is being spat upon by whole world ,and yopu are still busy in searching loopholes of indian society? rest assured we are taking care for terrorists and social reforms equally . just show your face to any mirror it will tell you tera muh kala.
Should I laugh at this or feel pitty for these Indians?... This state of denial and level of brainwash that Indians have requires our sympathies.
Seriously.
you should laugh and have pity upon indians if you have occasion to .but
kindly give the name of hindu or muslim indian terrorist active in pakistan and living in india , alongwith terror incident ,
but hira lal and amar singh are candidate of zaid hamid and they were from indian army , we want name of indian terrorist operating in pakistan ,
name sir name ? we have exact names and addresses , do you know who is amir kassab? do you know who is hafij syed , musa gul , masood azhar , go to any pakistani journlist of repute he can give you addreses of these terror masters , . we do not tolerate any terrorist operating in india , if anybody tries or does such activity after legal proceedings they are tried by our judges , we cant say that 100% population is secular but more than 95% people are living from thousand years with people of different faiths amicably , regarding hindu extremism most of the hindus laugh on their r.s.s. attire , they are not taken seriousy by hindu majority , because they think like your joker zaid hamid ,
buffoon put the tv news on and look what you doing in kashmir are the terrorists and rapists bought to justice come on where is it we waiting?????
where is the justice when hindu fanatics who kill muslims and destroy mosques in India your justice is like your IQ level i.e non existent.
you should laugh and have pity upon indians if you have occasion to .but
*kindly give the name of hindu or muslim indian terrorist active in pakistan and living in india , alongwith terror incident *,
but hira lal and amar singh are candidate of zaid hamid and they were from indian army , we want name of indian terrorist operating in pakistan ,
I was kinda hoping that we don't really have to turn to rhetoric, but since you are shouting so loud, here is the list. And I am not including in here those foreigner terrorists you are hiding in your consulates in Afghanistan, or the real hinduist terrorists so openly roaming on the streets without any fear of arrest (Modi and co.):
(1) Ajay Verma, a Karnatika resident and directly involved in bomb blast at Sialkot in which 7 people were killed
(2) Manoj Shastri alias Javed Khan, resident of Mumbai, wanted for killing of 14 Namazees at a Karachi Mosque
(3) Raju Mukherjee, resident of Calcutta, wanted for bomb blast in Lahore in which 9 people were killed
(4) Mr. Bal Thackeray, resident of Bombay, Chief of Shiv Sena, wanted for organizing at least three major massacres in Pakistan in which some 33 people were killed and a highly active in organizing ethnic and sectarian clashes in different parts of Pakistan
(5) Vivek Khattri alias Kaala Pathaan, resident of Maharashtra, wanted for at least four bomb blasts in which over seventeen people were killed
(6) Ashok Vidyarthi alias Aslam resident of Ajmair Sharif, wanted for sniper shooting at an Imam baargah in Karachi, killing some 14 Shias
(7) Rajan Nikhalje alias Chhota Rajan, wanted for a number of terrorist attacks in different cities of Pakistan including a bomb blast in Sabzi Mandi Islamabad and a bomb blast in Quetta. Chhota Rajan is now launching terrorist operations in Pakistan from Indian Missions in Kandahar and Jalalabad (Afghanistan) and is head of RAW’s organized Crimes Wing or Special Operations Division (SOD), he is also wanted for killing of Chinese Engineers in Baluchistan and organizing the murder of some Chinese workers near Peshawar
(8) Asotosh Srivastava alias Maulvi Nazir alias Mulla, resident of Alahabad, wanted for firing on an imambargah in which 9 people were killed
(9) Ashok Dube alias Shah Jee, resident of Gandhi Nagar (New Delhi), wanted for killing some 11 Namazees in a Lahore Mosque
(10) Sanjive Joshi, resident of Bombay, wanted for comprehensive assistance in terror attack on a Christian Mission School near Murree
(11) Ramparkash alias Ranu alias Ali, resident of Hyderabad Daccan, wanted for terror attack on a Christian Hospital in Taxila (he is also identified as a graduate of Hindutva Brotherhood’s terror training camp, located near Sarojini Nagar)
(12) Ramesh Verma, resident of Pune, wanted for terror attack in Sheikhupura, killing 7 innocent citizens
(13) Bihari Mishra, wanted for organizing a number of terror attacks in Pakistan through his terrorists of Hindutva Brotherhood’s terrorist school
(14) Manoj Kulkarni, resident of Colkata, wanted for terror attack in Attok , killing 17
(15) Venkatash Raghwan, resident of Mahablaishwar, wanted for terror attacks in Rawalpindi, killing some 9 people
(16) Ajit Sahay, a former RAW Deputy Director, now attached with Chotta Rajan, wanted for organizing attack in Hyderabad (Sindh)
(17) Ashok Vohra alias Nepali, wanted for printing fake Pakistani currency and spreading it worldwide, particularly in Nepal, UAE and UK and also organizing a terror attack in Gujranwala in which 8 people were killed
(18) Vijay Kapali alias Guru, resident of Maharashtra, wanted for terror attack on an AJK village, killing 13 of a family. He is also working for RAW’s cross border operations wing
(19) Vivek Santoshi, resident of Calcutta, wanted for organizing terror attack on some US citizens and killing them in Karachi
(20) Mohandas Sharma, resident of Patna, wanted for planning and executing terror attacks on foreign nationals in Pakistan at least on three occasions
(21) Ramgopal Soorati, resident of Soorat, wanted for terror attack in Jhelum, killing 9 through a bus blast on the highway
(22) Rakesh alias Kalia, resident of Bombay, wanted for terror attack in Kasur
(23) Parkash Santoshi, resident of Lucknow, wanted for terror attack on a religious gathering in Lahore
(24) Aman Verma alias Pappoo alias Gulloo, resident of Aagra, wanted for terror attack in Peshawar in which 11 people were killed
(25 Mohinder Parkash alias Yasin Khan alias Riaz Chitta, resident of Lucknow, wanted for organizing terror attacks in different parts of Sindh
(26) Ashish Jaithlee alias Shaikh alias Osama, resident of Bombay downtown, wanted for providing explosives to the terrorists who killed French engineers in Karachi and also to those who carried out Marriot bombing, these explosives were provided through Pak-Afghan border
(27) Manohar Laal alias Peer Jee alias Ubu Khalid, resident of Gohaati, wanted for providing explosive devices for attack on Foreign Mission building in Karachi
(28) Ramnarayan alias Mufti, resident of New Delhi, wanted for providing huge consignments of automatic weapons to activists of banned Lashkar-e-Jhangvi and banned Lashkar-e-Tayyaba
(29) Arun Shetty, resident of Bombay and wanted for bulk infiltration of explosives, arms and ammunition into Pakistan
(30) Nikhanj Laal, resident of Hurryana, wanted for terror attack in border city of Narowaal, killing seven people
(31) Sunil Verma alias Httyara, resident of Maharashtra, wanted for organizing terror attack on Daily the Nation’s office n Karachi
(32) Ashish Chowan, resident of New Delhi, wanted for supply of arms and assisting latest terror attacks in Quetta. Ashish is presently reported to be present in Indian Consulate of Kandahaar (Afghanistan)
(33) Babloo Srivastva of Chhota Rajan gang for providing highly sophisticated weapons to a sectarian outfit in Pakistan and assisting in missile attacks on UN offices in Islamabad in year 2000
(34) Suresh, alias Aamir alias Akbar Khan wanted for providing weapons and explosives to militants in Wana and North Waziristan through Afghanistan
(35) Abu Bakkar, wanted for a number of terror attack in different parts of the country and now living in India with a new identification under the blessings of Indian spy agency RAW.
Now hurry up, for the sake of peace in this region, hand them over to Pakistan.
@achterban: wouldn’t it have been lot easier for you to have just copied a Mumbai telephone book instead going thru all this trouble to fabricate all these names and aliases?
Bal Thackeray is active in Pakistan? wow!
oh amar singh and hira lal ko include kar lo ,
do you have any comprehension problem?
i wanted name of the terrorist his terror act date and any reliable news source publication , who gave you this list? your madarsa mulla ji , or i.s.i. has given you these name ? no doubt your fool investigators could not sense osama is living in pakistan , what did your dumb i.s.i. did for the action against your self made list of terrorists , is any of them is on interpoles alert list ? dont again show your foolishness by giving self made idiotic lists , give the name of terrorist which your govt is pursuing with govt of india and interpole ,along with terror incident with news and date , like hafiz seyed who was jailed for bombay incident , by the way how old are you? you are behaving like a child . does your isi investigate terrorists like you have given your list?
So in other words you will continue sheltering terrorists in your country and in your consulates located in other countries?
Cmon, do the right thing, stop exporting terrorism in neighboring countries, and stop sheltering/training terrorists.
It is quite possible that Manmohan Singh has not personally authorized it, but rogue elements in your agencies are doing all this right under his nose and sabotaging all the peace efforts. Lets take smaller steps first, how about expelling terrorist Bugti from your consulates and handing over to Pakistan?