when i kill

myself tomorrow, i demand each and everyone of youse to pray for me, i dont care how much you dislike me, you must pray!

Thanking you.:slight_smile:

Re: when i kill

Arey.. ye kia baat ho rahi hai..! What happened yaar.. :hug:

it hasnt happened yet love, but it will. im ready.

i

exams?

kids. science.

awwwww :hug: :flower2:

so who inherits the sexy professor? :halo:

im taking him with me :p
we'r going to kill each other as a symbol of our love :)

ok so seriously, pray i dont f up tomorrow, otherwise its off the pakistan to marry freshi no.59.:(

Naheen!!!

Naheen!!!

Naheen squared

I don’t know if I’ll be more upset at the prof. being killed or you bringing home an FOB
hmm…
Yeah definitely the prof being killed.

Ishq mein nakaami?

oye bhains kahinki :flower1:

tension nahin lena, InshaAllah you will do just fine :k:

and now in english?

“heritage-less cow” .. :konfused: not cow.. female buffalo perhaps

(well whatever u wanna do NOW, do it to dutchi)

buffalo of somewhere

thanks faizy, your a doll :)

DP, your gona cry the hardest and for the longest amount of time when i kill meself, MR. i dont insult people.

ummmmm.. may i butt in please :-)

it wasnt mentioned as an insult..

(had to clear that out, the suffix of kaheen ki is generic and used as neutral/positive/negative) 'n buffalo is like destinee, when she says go guard ur cows..

(yes yes, urdu is tricky sometimes:D)

Missy :D, I didnt insult you, like Faiz bro said,
I just dont like it if you say things like killing yourself :slight_smile:

our tensio nahin lena means: Dont stress to much, It will work out just fine :smiley:

Missy_M!

Please dont! You're alright you know!

no one prayed for me:(
things are going from worse to .....? what comes after worse?

MM...ur doing it tommorow..! gr8..

i m doing it today..will meet ya there!