Gizzy
July 18, 2003, 9:03pm
[thumb=C]RIM00001.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=C]RIM00002.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=C]RIM00003.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=C]RIM00004.JPG[/thumb]
Too bad, couldn’t make any pics while racing, coz everyone was racing at the same time
fastest time
[thumb=C]heat_results%20copy.JPG[/thumb]
I made it to the top 10 fastest lap times
[thumb=C]fastest_time%20copy.JPG[/thumb]
Xara
July 18, 2003, 9:30pm
WOW!! looks like soo much fun!
Gizzy
July 18, 2003, 9:37pm
^ Xara :-) It was. I was there from 7 to 11pm. And did a total of something like 10 heats.. :-)
Will go again soon, with some Guppies.. Pixxi, is ready to go next week..
HSK
July 18, 2003, 10:41pm
go karting is a blast, i prefer outdoor tracks.
*Originally posted by Gizzy: *
^ Xara :-) It was. I was there from 7 to 11pm. And did a total of something like 10 heats.. :-)
Will go again soon, with some Guppies.. Pixxi, is ready to go next week..
:D nice yaar, but i ll be honest i dont think i ll brake your record :D
my fastest time was 49,95 :) i think :)
dude did u took my permission before playing with my cars
joking nice pics yaar :k:
hanie
July 19, 2003, 8:20am
sab kaala kaloota sa nazar a raha haye... :D
wowwwww…congratsss bhai:biggthumb:D:smooth:
zidee
July 19, 2003, 9:46pm
i used to go 'go kart racing' but unfortunately it was before i had learned to drive a car, so it wasnt too much fun!...i was scared, but now it looks like a lot of fun!...havent gone for years!
congratz on your record!!!
ayman
July 19, 2003, 11:19pm
very nice pics Gizzy bhai :k: seems like alot of fun and congrats :k:
system
July 20, 2003, 1:18am
hahah, love those dutch spellings dude. “Telefoon” and “Naam”, how very desi.
good goin’ with those times. :k: