When Gizzy met Umer...

Man...That looks like a nice place to live...Thanks for sharing...

hmm, cool pictures!! :k:…
that beach picture looks like a painting… first i thought it really was :rolleyes:… but all the picture are awesome! :k:

It IS a painting :rolleyes:

Ok, Now here’s my masterpiece :halo::smiley:

**Sunset at ‘Scheveningen beach’ (try saying that word in one go!) **
[thumb=A]Sunset-11.JPG[/thumb]

YEAH…THANKS for the clarification :hoonh:

Wow :eek: Highland is beautifull yaar, PLS sponsor meeeeee!!!

Highland..? :hoonh:
It’s Lowlands… And sponsor for what?

to walk 30 miles :rolleyes: :stuck_out_tongue:

Ok, start walking … :stuck_out_tongue:
I’ll meet you at “Finish”

*Originally posted by Gizzy: *

Ok, start walking ... :p
I'll meet you at "Finish"

No i meant that u carried me ???

ZABARDAST

:biggthumb

GIZZY BHAI…:k:…looking really…:smooth:…Mashallah..:flower1:

UMER…:k:…aap ki shakal tou app key avatar say milti hai…:stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by Praetextatus: *

No i meant that u carried me ???

I will carry you after you reach Finish...

*Originally posted by Gizzy: *

I will carry you after you reach Finish...

ok give me your add and i ll swing buy 2morrow evening ;)
after the 30 miles

lookin great ..

nice pics of Rotterdam.

I like that painting as well :k:

Thanks for sharing.

Woowwwwww…that looks like a nice trip…:k:…thanks a lot for posting them here..:slight_smile:

Zabardast pics.

Umer bhai…Gizzy bhai…looking great :slight_smile:

:~) thanks for sharing the picture

we demand to see gizzy pizzy :p

Salaaaaaaaaaaaam

Gizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Bhai aap bhuhut aachay lug rahaaaaaaaaaay hai mashallah :hula: :bhangra: :biggthumb

UMERRRRRR looking good mashallah :biggthumb

Photography is reallly goood :k:

ab mein kub Hollanad jaoooo geeeeeeeeeeeeee :crying:

Both of you guys are looking great Masha'Allah. Nice pictures of Rotterdam. Thanks for sharing.

Gizzy and Umer, you both look great..and so does the scenery..this monitor isn't that great..so once i check the photographs from anther..i'll drop by again :)