deep feelings & not hide any secrets to see which way a given relationship might go?
share if you like
Dushwari
deep feelings & not hide any secrets to see which way a given relationship might go?
share if you like
Dushwari
Re: WHEN do you confide ...
I am very careful about sharing secrets with people. I usually make a judgement call after many encounters but still never share all my secrets with anyone except my husband of course, to whom I am an open book!
absolutely Niksik. i wish people knew that.
mashallah that is nice.
& his duty perhaps. to be a really strong coded content page. a confidant in the truest sense of the way.
best,
Dushwari
I cant share my sectrets with any1, becos i dont trust any1 enough, i did share secrets and confided in ppl who i thought were genuine and trustworthy, but they turned out not 2 b.
I dont knw i always feel that im good at recognising ppl, but ppl change really quickly too, 1 moment they r this really nice person, the next this totally diff person :(
I think its good if one does and can share these feelings with sum1, knowing they will not make fun of them or tell other ppl about it :)
tweety is right...don't share stuff..its a secret till its with u.
yeaa i dont sharee my secrets wid any one but ween i feel lonely n want to cry then i chat wid fake nik and tell not all but alil of my secrets as no one knew who i am !!!!:)
confidence in each other will enable people to be able to share. sometimes, when people turn to other people they feel comfortable with, an advice, a genuine sentiment of care, can help a potentially receptive person in trouble to mend her/ his ways.
best,
Dushwari
oh me..i tell everything to anyone....koi mujhse puchay tu main sach bol doon..i am not afraid to say or speak the truth..haan ..unless i am told not to tell sumthign to someone..tab nahi bolongii..dil main kuch nahi rakhtii..:)lol..i speak my mind..
good. nice. does it uplift your spirits when someone tell upon you that you said something that annoyed them, because you are truthful and they don't want truth to be out in the open?
lool..main sorry ker deytii hoon and i usually dont talk abt others..agar kisi ki baat kerni ho tu example k liyee tu i use the "No name " thingy....i am way too selfcentered to talk abt anyone else..:P..
aur haan '
kabhii kisi se puch k unki provate life k baray main puchtii hoon...agar mujhay lagay woh hurt hongaye..:)...