When do u most think about ur tru love?

Heyy ppl,
I was just wondering when do u mostly think about ur tru love the guy or da gurl ur in a relationship with…

oh and if A B or C doesnt aply 2 u, then u can put in ur own point of view an all.

A When u think there cheatin on u?
B When there far away from u?
C When uve just had an argument with dem?

btw lol its da first time im starting a thread so plz dont make it my last.

Re: When do u most think about ur tru love?

C.

Everything stops.

Btw, welcome doll. Enjoy your time here :)

A doesn't seem relative to this topic.
If you are having thoughts that he or she is cheating on you it means your relationship is not going well.

B and C are usually common things to tell if you are in love according to 99% Hindi movies. Oh and if you dream about sing and dancing with partner.

lol but A does happen u kno when u love the person an den its too gud 2 b tru u think about the things that can go wrong, but its all up2 u

thanx 4 the welcoming disco duck it was really nica of ya.

O nahi yaar, think about it, if you are inlove why would you even suspect your partner cheating on you?

A,B,C are all applied but i think that this one shud be added too.....

D: When ur true love gets married to sme1 else!.......and then as much as u try u cant get them out of ur head.....and u try to find the qualities that ur tru love had in the other guys or gals.......

im still waiting but i knw this happens as it has happened to loads of my friends guys and gals........

D. All the time.

Low self esteem, low self confidence… you thinkall these good things are happening, someone so great is actually with you, but what does he really want? I swear, insecurity is such a killer :frowning:

THANK YOU Sara aunti.

Your welcome Chicago aunty :slight_smile:

Oye main Aunta hoon, aunti nahi.

Okay Mr Aunta :blush:

This is hilarous!
True love begins after shadi. when guy stands up for you in front of his mother. When he goes at 4 in the morning to get you your favorite icecream. When he has no problem massaging your feet. He has no issues changing diapers. He listens to every single crap you have to say. and most of all.. when you are with him you feel safe.....

guys/kidz... grow up :D worry about your studies and what you will become in life... falling in love is a pretty deep fall... dont insult that beautiful word...

You’re unmarried right?

nai khan, lol 1 simple thing an u just made it so much more complicated. All i asked is when do u think about ur tru love as in ur bf or gf, plus love just happens whether its b4 or after marriage u cant really help it.

ur right mizzsilk but there are othe reasons also when someone remember his gf or her bf.
a,b,c and all ARE USED:)

a,b,c and d all are used but one may also think abt true love whenever they want to without any reason.:blush:

What a “behenji” answer. Shut up and get out of here.

Oh you moron people like you turn out to be players and jump from one woman to another so why dont you go and fudge with yourself. plus you have proved to be the gunda mushtanda and mawali type. * Thats all People ! *

mizz silk there you didnt get the point. there is no love between gf and bf no wonder why islam made it haram. But you wont understand now it will take time or when life throws a fire ball at you.

skhan :~)

Erm… bf and gf CAN love each other, but i just don’t think it can compare to the love between two married people, that’s why it’s haram :whistling: