so all in all.. intezar being the keyword here.. sigh
Re: when did you get..
thanks guys .. just for the record..
1. intezar hai dua karo..
2. when 1 done tou phir iss ka intezar
3. when 2 done tou phir iss ka intezar
so all in all.. intezar being the keyword here.. sigh
Just make sure u make the most out of the engagement period. Make him give u tons of flowers, gifts, chocolates and more expensive gifts… cuz once married, ppl tend to take each other for granted (err mostly)… so the pwinsh charmin grows into someone who reads the newspaper often but stops reading your mind now and then:( or maybe vice versa
(cud be the pwinshesh’s fault too) grins
i hope it’s clear to understand..![]()
i see its becum quite a trend to get nikahed first and then go for the rukhsati a while later, i think its better that way.
Attia ko samjhaoo yeh batein.
Attia toh pagal hai ![]()
may choti bachee nahi ho ![]()
don’t forget in pakistan girls at my age have 3 kids ![]()
yeah it is true that until i find my prince charming i will be 23 or older ![]()
sis i guess we are the same age ![]()
nahi dont worry sara as i said until i find my prince charming pata nahi how old i will be
so there are no signs of marriage now ![]()
Mmmmm but ur maturity is at a 12 year olds level. “My husband will beat me but i will never leave him coz he’ll realize how much he loves me!” Acutally even 12 year olds are smarter than that ![]()
^ when did she say that?
i see all the girls replying,,,, i,m sure most guys have no idea what dates they were engaged or married.... :D
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=183897
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3298864&postcount=22
Sara i know my way of thinking is totally different, some ppl say that they will ask me after my marriage but to be honest i dont think i will ever complain about my hubby being rude.. cause according to me love will one day change all this rudness.. yeah u can call me wateva u want but i think if my hubby give me gali or anything then instead of me complaining i would to find the reason .. remember no one is crazy to beat u up or give u gali for no reason.. (if he is not a sharabi or something)
wat i said i still believe in that.. ![]()
May be my hubby wants to be something different, may be he wants me to change. I will try to find the reason.. aur agar sara islamicly be socha jayay to Hubby is ur majazi khuda.. so u have to listen to him, the way u follow Allah meeya’s order. dear i read quran everyday and i have read in many places where Allah meeya give the autority to the hubby to beat up his wife (ofcourse for a reason) so all i will say it one word compromise learn to change urself. ![]()
^ i see....
I can't believe, Allah bestowed you with a brain and you're letting it rot with this sort of thinking. I don't knwo what version of Islam you were raised in, but no one I know has ever justified beating his woman Islamically, and my family is very conservative, culturally and religiously. With so much information available you think ti's okay for a man to beat his wife. I think you're pathetic, a disgrace to a lot of women. Listening to ur husband is one thing but allowing him to beat you up is just wrong. Truly sad.
When i get engaged/married, I'll let ya know :D
^ Sayonee.
Sara kuch seekho! Help us (men) to help you (woman)
help us to do what? become Wife beater wat else .... hahahaha.
I think of Attia as - if there are more ppl like her in the world. World wouldn't be a place it is now :)
To Everyone Their Own!
You’re nto funny ![]()
Yes, to everyone their own. If they want to be abused and beaten and think it’s perfectly fine, then to their own.
oh gawd ppl.. I have an idea, save yourself the 'beatings' and don't get married :D
Leave it may be iam wrong ![]()
i will just read wat u guys have to say about it ![]()