marrying, or started taking your existing relationship(s)seriously? or are you still going throwugh the process
i meant the age.
marrying, or started taking your existing relationship(s)seriously? or are you still going throwugh the process
i meant the age.
Re: when did u first time think about getting
I knew that you would ask about marriage.
If any girl interested I have a rishta. A boy date of birth is 79. Want to marry a foreign girl. He is in Pakistan.
LOL nop.
Burhapay main shadi karawao gay ki ghaas gaay ho. LOL
I knew that you would ask about marriage.
If any girl interested I have a rishta. A boy date of birth is 79. Want to marry a foreign girl. He is in Pakistan.
ghadhay, its a serious question.
shadi is an important ritual of our life. irony is not only our parents take it non-seriously but so our we.
our parents go for some wild non-existing entities, where as we dont even ever think why it is important, and when one should take it seriously.
remember it is different for everyone. we all have priorities in our life. so next time think respectfully about marriage, cuz u get marry upon the will of ALLAH SWT.
gr8heera and Pm plz stay on topic! *dont complain in feedback when i move your posts *:D
ghadhay, its a serious question. shadi is an important ritual of our life. irony is not only our parents take it non-seriously but so our we.
our parents go for some wild non-existing entities, where as we dont even ever think why it is important, and when one should take it seriously.
remember it is different for everyone. we all have priorities in our life. so next time think respectfully about marriage, cuz u get marry upon the will of ALLAH SWT.
Gadhi thanks for telling me. lol
In respectful thinking ppl are gadhay. lol
So when did you start thinking about shadi?
I never complain about getting my post removed or getting my thread deleted.
Girls do that I am so offended
NOW about this I am going to open a thread.
if you can answer the concern then it will be great, but dont question the question, and respectfully leave the thread.
because it you zobia lobia I will answer.
See I don't worry about it at all. ask me why waits for her to ask .... ..
ok I tell you anyways.
My father married my mom when he was like hmm 23-24.(after finishing his medical school)
BUT I believe the did not have my first brother till 9 or 12 years after. He had me in his 50s.
SO I believe your life starts when its allah's will.
When its time every thing will come together. inshallah
you are going to be good nurturing mummy. (dont worry about your changeez khan image on GS.)
because it you zobia lobia I will answer.
See I don't worry about it at all. ask me why waits for her to ask .... .. ok I tell you anyways. My father married my mom when he was like hmm 23-24.(after finishing his medical school) BUT I believe the did not have my first brother till 9 or 12 years after. He had me in his 50s. SO I believe your life starts when its allah's will. When its time every thing will come together. inshallah
you are going to be good nurturing mummy. (dont worry about your changeez khan image on GS.)
ops. the post was directing to gr8 heera.
i am not worried about imagine on GS pm...cuz hum kon sa kisi guppy say kerni hai.
it is actually someone asked me couple of days ago. so i decided to ask this question here to see what ppl start getting serious, especially the gals.
gr8heera and Pm plz stay on topic! *dont complain in feedback when i move your posts *:D
Me neither complain about post removed lol.
I don't know why ppl start derailing thread?
It depends on many things when ppl think they should get married.
It depends on personal priorities and circumtances and rishta.
Me neither complain about post removed lol. I don't know why ppl start derailing thread? It depends on many things when ppl think they should get married. It depends on personal priorities and circumtances and rishta.
Dude look at your id, once you come in a serious thread it set to be derailed.
IGNORE RULE IS GR8 LIKE GR8 HEERA.
Yet to think about this suicide ![]()
i meant the age.
Age is just a number. Some people are mature enough to get married at the age of 20 while others feel they still aren't "ready" for this life long commitment and responsibility until they are 29..!
The first time I thought about marriage was when I watched ‘Dilwale dulhaniya le jayenge’. I had such immense awe for Shahrukh Khan. I mean what would the auntyjis say:eek:
So I guess I was about 7 ![]()
^^^ ![]()
I’ve not really thought about getting married, abhi bachi hoon mein
Although, I have often thought about marriage itself ![]()
Shaadi is not a 2yr old kid game…
Certainly not for us men
. I don’t really think about marriages but when i do, i think about all the freedom i have now which i will loose after Marriage
Now i can do whatever i want to but after Marriage i won’t have much freedom. Sometime i even think why bother getting married?
Just live a happy single life…
One day one of my mate cracked a joke and i started laughing. He replied and said in urdu, “Beta, jitna hansna hai abhi hannse lee, shaadi kai baad rona hi rona hai”
. I was like ![]()
when i got too lazy to load the dishwasher...maine kaha bus bohot ho gya