When a human female says?

Ancient Sufi Baba once said, "Everyone examines the path their life is treading."

Okay....so I made that up. But anyhow.....anyone can analyze anything they want (books, movies, situations, paths, etc). You're not required to listen let alone pay heed to the analysis :)

Hmmm.........^ that would make a good fortune for a fortune cookie. LOL!

A sufan…hmmm :hmmm:

Re: When a human female says?

are u asking us the meaning of gunai-e-kabera or what?

No, he's being a nosy Pendo.....he's trying to get our opinions on what his female friend's "gunnah e kabeera" might be. Us ka gunnah jaan na chahta hai. Pendu needs pitai from you, Zobi. LOL

yaar, i think he is not the only one with serious issues.

ps. ghar bhet ker hi khichrian banatay rehtay hain :hehe:

…lol

pleeeez help himmmmmmmmmm with his seriouss issues .. its my humble request …:slight_smile:

Zobia you have no heart!

at least its better than having no brain at all.

You know what your such a negative person. You're a psychic Vampire! Suck all the energy out of whoever you talk with. You must be a complete angry person in real life, grow up man stop living in those tennyagey years of insulting people.

lol. acha acha mazak ker rahi hoon, zayda serious mut ho :hehe:

ps. :dixsi:

She could be referring to befriending you.

uss ka gunae kabira yeh hi ho ga that shes revealing of her major sin, how un intrelligent is that :@:, why wud she tell shes done gunae kabira, when one knws that uss ki sazaa bhi itni kabeer hai

lol i second that

Yes it is not very intrelligent :chai:

Maybe she fed the dog before she fed the cat..

I think she ate the cat^

she had sex... with someone or keep it clean.

"To Kick the Cat" is probably a euphemism for something methinks, that's what I'm gathering from this thread -

couldn't agree more..

are you really that ignorant?

It could mean a million things in a million ways.

she's already my friend.