When a human female says?

there is no cat :smack: The cat was a pun im asking what is a gunai kabera for a woman? Like what can she commit that she’ll say i’ve committed gunai kabera.

tied up or kick mai faraq hai ....kick ka tou koi zikar nahi hai :)

I guess the Prophet PBUH was a cat person. :)

Gunnai Kabeera can include MANY things. This is an open-ended question that can have many possible answers. There’s no single definite answer…unless the woman tells you EXACTLY what gunnah she committed.

Gunnah e Kabeera could be committing shirk, stealing, fornication/adultery, slandering, delibterate false accusations, fraud, murder, etc etc

I should correct myself. I shouldn't have said for "abusing a cat" instead of "kicking."

Re: When a human female says?

words matter alot ...nxt time try 2 b more careful :)

Pendu.....I find it interesting that you felt the need to specify in your thread title that the "female" is HUMAN.

Most people would assume that.....unless you've encountered a talking female of another species. But with you.....you never know.

lol at all the responses

McPendo I think a girl never regrets what she has done. So if she had "kicked the cat" then it was a very thoughtful decision.

lol@ masti’s masti
can other than human females other female species commit gunnahs too :konfused:

:smack: Don’t get me wrong i was just writing it for fun its a girl. She kinda religious she told me that she had committed a Gunai Kabera when i struck up a religious topic i persuade her to tell me what was it that she committed she wouldn’t tell so here i am :slight_smile:

watever she has done u think we know? or are w esupposed to? :hmmm: like wen a guy says he has commited gunah e kabeera do othe rmen know? just wondering…

Dude, if she wanted to tell you what exactly her “gunnah e kabeera” was…she would have done so. The fact that she hasn’t told you implies…is a pretty OBVIOUS indication…that she wants to keep it a secret. Trying to “find out” what her sin was by asking people on a public forum…is kind of like an indirect way of invading her privacy.

Dont worry she doesn't have a PC.

that's not the point, yaar. Wouldn't you feel comfortable knowing that somebody went behind your back and tried to find out about your "secret sin" by asking others what they think it might be? Especially if you don't want people knowing about it in the first place.

lol you got me there. But hey my curiosity is going to get me off the path.

c'mon why hauling towards it ...

If she is 'kinda religious ' as per your statement ... My theory says ' She was part of a steamy relationship , resulted into a de trop memory haunting her now '

Else then that I don't think , any other sin comes under that Gunah-e-Kabera title for this generation .

^ Hmm interesting.

her only gunai was talking to you and being your friend.

Trust me dude...you're already off the path. Now respect the girl's privacy....she doesn't want to you know....and that ALSO means she doesn't want you try and find out either.

oh come on, now you're making me feel like i've done a bad thing! What makes you a path analyzer?:) Or............ nahh