Its disgusting and smelly, why are girls or women so into getting a guy to change diapers, we can hold the baby and play with the baby, even feed the baby, but changing diapers is a NO.
I think there should be a new law that men don’t have to change diapers.
I am lucky in this regard, when my baby was little. My husband would change the diapers and wash the baby, when he was home.. He had no problem with it.
You know, I used to get a bit miffed when my hubby avoided diaper duty. Until I saw him one time, when I was really tired. He knew I was resting so he took baby to change the diaper. He actually retched he was so grossed out. When I saw that, I truly understood and felt so very bad. He helps with so many things but this one thing is something that he truly has trouble handling. So its not a problem. And he still does it from time to time but I try to do it because its something that he really doesnt handle very well.
Zayada zabaan chalaanay ki zarurat nahi hai. Ja kar baaqi kay bachay jo ro rahay hein unkay diapers bhi change karo. Aur zara JALDI JAO. Kaam beech mein chor kar faaltu ki bakwaas karnay chalay aatay ho. Never ever forget your phenti :nono:
lol it reminds me of my marketing teacher(married with children):
he said to us, disgusting at the idea of baby changing,…“what is appearing disgusting to you seem very nice to the parents…”…seems that parental instinct is turning poo smell to rose!!
I think ppl who think cleaning up a loved one's poo is something they wud never do, cos it's "eeeeww" or wotever, need to GROW UP...babies can not do it by themselves...u fathers out there, r as much the baby's parent as their mother is...if u r a responsible, loving parent (mother or father) u will do it, cos u won't want to see ur baby sitting in a pile of s***...but i can see how beginners get grossed out at the idea...i have changed hundreds of nappies (diapers), and the first few times it is hard...u may even gag...but u get used to it...and my fiance has changed his niece n nephew's nappies when they were younger...and bcos unfortunately his mother is quite ill at the moment, he even has to take her to the toliet and change her...i think if ur mature, and when u will become a father and HAVE to do it, u will...and hopefully, u won't mind cos u'll love the little thing, won't u! And i don't think it's rite to force ur man to change the nappy if he doesn't want to...he may just need some time...or some ppl (guys n girls) just really can't handle it...it's not rite to do it from guilt etc...but as long as the couple work something out btwn them, then it shud be fine...btw, i think it's a great idea to have the nappy changing tables in the mens toliets too...sometimes fathers do take their babies out, without the mum...in those times, it's better to go to the changing table then to change it out in the open...and plus, good for single fathers too :)
well DUH who doesnt wanna play with the baby, feed it and change it? why does the mother have to do all the smelly stuff? ITS UR DAMN BABY TOO. stupid asses
I have the hands of a buddhi washing butts all day. Poor Maya has had diarrhea for the past 4 days and I don't expect dad to handle that. I think women naturally have more tolerance and patience. And breastfed baby poops are really not that smelly.