when a flirty, 'charming' guy falls in love

what does it look like?

obviously for the flirts, the charmers every girl that walks by is interesting and it’s like they’re in love but what does a flirty man look like or do that’s different when it’s real true love?

i’ve only come across the sleazy good looking, flirty types :stuck_out_tongue: does a man suddenly turn into a good man when True Loooove happens?

come on all you men, some input

Re: when a flirty, 'charming' guy falls in love

oh come on some details plz

i'm trying to look around in the mind of a man............a very difficult task!!

ok so how can a girl tell whether the flirty man is in love if it looks the same.

what is a flirty man??

Re: when a flirty, ‘charming’ guy falls in love

you know, you’ve seen them too probably, the ones that are talked about in the other thread and so many other threads, the desi flirty type is the one that smiles and flirts with every goodlookin girl in the room. makes her think he’s in love with her or into her and then does the same to every girl in the room. that is a flirty guy Nomica mere yaar, something like this :hehe: but he says and does this with every pretty girl that walks by

kia koi insaan jo muHabbati ho [in it's true and real sense] aur vo insaanii muHabbat dikahaye har insaan se to kia vo bhii flirty aapkii istilaaH meN kahlaayegaa?

whatever you said here sounds beautiful, :hinna: if i only understood most of it. im the one that needed the hindi/urdu translation in that other thread remember? translation please :bummer:saawly

oh....the 'flirty guy' in every thread means every man....seriously....every single man that women don't like is a 'flirty guy'...

the same guy is a 'the one' 'prince charming' 'one who sweeps you off your feet' if you like him.......and then the same guy is a 'flirty/sleazy/kutta kameena' if you didn't like him..

and to your original post.......if a guy is flirty......even after falling in love......he still remains flirty

all the bold part is total overreacting by you:p and they say women are drama queens, I give you the bold part of your comment as a perfect example of what a drama king would say:hehe:.

where did i say that every man including the mythical prince charming was sleazy like that. it’s just that all the good, nonabusive or nonflirty/nonsleazy men are locked up in some unknown room, never showing their faces

the last part of what you inputted was the only part that made sense, so a flirty man will do the same with other women even after falling in love with one woman :rolleyes:

yea…you are right…i am getting affected by reading lots of stuff here…i am gonna stop doing that now…no more drama

they don’t exist…seriously…stop searching

oh i’m really sorry…what i meant was that how about a guy who, for the love of mankind, shows some affection towards all [including women] then what wud u call that person’s display of affection? flirt? believe me, there are still some good hearted desis around who will do just that. :slight_smile:

nomica,the threads here are about things that happen that are out of the ordinary or difficult situations that can’t be figured out by a person or else nobody would post a question as a topic in a thread in life1 if it was some every day easy issue.

i was actually talking about the thread entitled “husband acting unhusbandly”

ok well if that’s all you got as input into the male mind, thanku :hugz:

:smiley: :stuck_out_tongue:

so the flirty desi men are just ones that have too much love in their hearts for all women in this world :hehe: a nice way of putting it but i’m not fallling for that explanation:p

There is a lot in the ‘male mind’…but not coming out here on this forum…:faizy:

**indeed! hehe :stuck_out_tongue: **

you used the flirt smiley :smilestar:

oh what will it take to get all you men to reveal that whole lot that’s in the male mind as thread topics? a sign from God? or do the stars and the moon have to be perfectly aligned for that to happen :stuck_out_tongue:

let’s all pray it happens soon inshallah

is that flirt smiley?? :smack:

neither a sign,or alignment of anything make that happen…forget it :no:

well i opened a thread about the reason for that not happening…you saw the responses…go figure

and on Topic…you will find the thread filled tomorrow without the men input :smiley:

Guys are flirty..some more than others!

so the flirty behaviour tells you that he is 'acting' as if he is in love?

Watch "Jab Pyar Kissi Se Hota Hai" :D.

They would show stability in their behavior, in the relationship. Maybe not the one who is in the relationship can judge him but i am sure others can tell the difference.