^^^ Title.
- Removing video which provides no substance to the topic *
Historically, prophets - the messengers of God on earth were not just mocked, humiliated, oppressed but satanists also made attempts to kill them to stop them from spreading the true word of God.
They killed Jesus PBUH & although, the history does not tell us that but I have read Mohammed PBUH was also poisoned. I dont know who wrote the history of arabia & I dont know if wrong history has been taught to muslims about his actual cause of death (natural). But there is no denying that from Abraham to Moses to Jesus to Mohammed & his companions, satanists made attempts to kill those direct messengers of God when all their insults, humiliation & suppression did not work to silence them.
None of us remaining humans in the world are prophets because Quran tells us that no more new prophets will come till the end of times. When the satanists did not keep from mocking, humiliating God's direct prophets & their message, how can we expect the children of those same satanists to not mock the believers of today from the common people like us? Offcourse they will because that is their purpose of life. That is why the cursed one & his cursed followers were sent to earth to misguide humanity and mock, insult, humiliate, silence good believers & when nothing else works then to kill them.
This thread is also a proof of what I stated. The purpose is the same.
This question can come only from a highly cruel, soul-less asshole because any human with average intelligence who has read Quran with complete translation can never have any doubts on the existence of God.
Your whole reply rely on the idea that God exist and hence Satan exist etc. You supported this argument by bringing in religion and prophets. I am not even asking from a religion perspective. Take a step back. The question that i am asking has nothing to do religion. You can practice islam, christianity or hinduism. That doesn’t matter. What i am asking is that what make you believe that God exist and hence you have to follow a religion.
So now you are saying all of the people in the world that believe in all those mentioned prophets are living in a bubbles and those prophets never existed but all the religious books are story books written by humans?
you don't want to read religion but what stops you from reading history? Just reading history will give you enough proofs that all those prophets and books are real and not stories created by people.
even if reading history does not make you believe in the existence of all the prophets or if you dont want to read history either then I would say you do not have a normal functioning brain for not only being ignorant about the history but also denying to read it. Rather coming here on a forum with hardly 15 active members and 3-4 inactive members of religious forum to get your proof of God's existence. "Teacher" ??? Yeah right!
Not trying to be an eebil secular and derail, but I think people's attachment to religion (and the idea of a God(s) existing) comes from the fact that we don't know how we all got here and other significant unanswered questions. There really isn't a truly satisfying explanation to how the universe was formed (I know there is the big bang theory, but it still leaves the question of where the big bang came from) nor is there a satisfying explanation about what happens to us after we die (besides our bodies decomposing lol). So religion fills these gaps. There must be an all-knowing omnipotent creator who started everything and there must be somewhere for our souls or consciousness to go after we die.
the biggest argument is human being.
Homo sapiens is the only specie that can think, decide, co exist, socialize, play politics, perform economic analysis etc etc. no other specie has been able to reach this top level of so called Darwinian survival of the fittest. If you believe its all accidental, then God be with you. ![]()
The world and All whole Universe Created by The ALLAH , As human we have think about it that how this world and Universe has been created Onliy ALLAH is the one who is the Lord of Everything...
There isn’t any for his existence or non-existence… PEROID…
Existence of God cannot be proven, this upsetting fact is not only for believers but for unbelievers like you as well who ask to prove the existence of God before they believe.
"An atheist is someone who is certain that God does not exist, someone who has who has compelling evidence against the existence of God. I know of no such compelling evidence. Because God can be relegated to remote times and places and to ultimate causes, we would have to know great deal more about the universe then we do now to be sure that no such God exists." Carl Sagan.
I think humans have this in built instinct to search for its creator. Depending on ones imagination. For me when I study astrophysics and look at wonders in space I am awestruck by order and laws that govern the universe. Always raising other questions like why? for what purpose? and who? Ending at, must be the majestic God. Even seeing waving leaves on a tree sometime makes me wonder and then marvel the Creator and wonder about his secrets in the universe.
Sheikh Ahmad Deedat answered it beautifully
Other primate groups socialize as well. In fact, many other species in the genus that humans belong to (e.g. neandethals) weren’t far off from us in regards to cognition.
Creation (we) necessitate The Uncreated Creator. That is what we know through the Prophets as being Allaah.
Uncreated attribute is actually incomprehensible, but also a fact at the same time since we exist.
His magnificence and greatness can be seen through his creation. See YouTube for how big is the known universe in light years. Allaah's creation is huge which is an indicator towards His Power and Control
Could it be possible that the creator and creation is the one and the same
Then again question would be how creation came to being? One has to reason with own-self and then belief what he/she feels right.
No, we would know more if that was the case.
[quote=““Sheeda Pistol””]
Sheikh Ahmad Deedat answered it beautifully
https://www.facebook.com/The99NamesO…4464721020652/
Good share!!
On the other hand, what else can be a proof other than QURAN-E-KAREEM itself.. it’s a pure love.. WALLAH.. and full of science which haven’t proven wrong even 0.000001 percent..
and just for an instance! “Quran: Aur Wohi to hai jisne 2 samundaron ko mila rakha hai, aik ka pani lazeez-o-sheerein hai aur dusre ka khaari-o-kaRwa, phir Usne dono ke darmiyaan aik pardah aur aik rukawat khaRi kerdi hai jo inko milne nahi deti.. (Reference: Surat-ul-Furqan, verse # 53)”..
so who could have mentioned it 1400 years ago?? no other than The One WHO did it..