whats your plans for 4th of july?

In chi-town its going to be soggy tonight so no use fighting the crowds and the weather to go see fireworks downtown, prolly chill out with the gang and do something locally. All the local fireworks are tomorrow and there are some good ones right by the river close to home so will go see those i suppose.

what are your plans?

Re: whats your plans for 4th of july?

A round of golf with some friends. BBQ at a friend's place in the evening. Kids are in Pak right now so no incentive to check out fireworks, this year.

abay tu bhi golfer nikla...

cruise the hood with mah homies, firing our Uzis in the air as our own fireworks,
stop by at a vato's house, smoke some chronic, drink a fohty of two, play some dice and cards. Then to Big Momm's house for some gumbo and greens

going to grill at home. Its going to be some 96 degrees tomorrow so going out is not even an option. Mayyyybe go to see the fireworks in the evening, that is if my little bro wants to go, But he isn;t so little anymore so he'll probably end up going with his friends in which case i shall relax at home.

Signs of old age, aur kuch nahi. Anyway, I just started playing, may be, two weeks ago. Its a very tough game, that requires a lot of consistency. Lets see.

Going to the Santa Monica Pier to see the fireworks. I'll try to keep the kids up to see them and then deal with their cranky and tiredness later on.

4th of july the day i waited for .. it's will be a lovely day as i and mother will go shopping :)

Yaar tum sab hee budhay ho ga'ay ho? Golf to baboon kee game hay. Challo apnay apnay rackets parko meray saath squash khelo.

I thought malls are closed on 4th july, maybe I am wrong.

No special plans… pretty much staying home…

i used to play it too :slight_smile:

fireworks @ niagara

Burn an American flag.

But I've plans to go for shopping. Are you sure that malls are closed tomorrow.

havin a lil family get together, free food.

Semi final Germany vs Italy...:D

I am no golfer, its just that all my frieds are turnign into golfers now, I am among the last holdouts.

squash…nice, but lately I am more into tennis, the weather has been perfect for it.

Send out an application.
Study.
Send out an application.
Study.
Send out an application.
Study.
Send out an application.
Study.
Send out an application.
Repeat 8-10 times.

working
and day dreaming about my weekend

catch sun, some showers, enjoy outdoors, ride rollercosters, and enjoy paramount wonderland

(btw, i liked the 5abi’s 4th july) :hugz: